Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

SABRINA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Low Price with Comfortable Room & Great Location
Location, Room
We like this hotel because of we only pay very low price but we get more than what we expected. The hotel location is good which is walking distance to those happening place like bangla road & Junceylon. We stayed in Deluxe room and we were so comfortable in the room especially the there are separate unit for shower room & bathtub. Overall very satisfied!
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Bing from China
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
服务一流,环境优越
环境舒适,房间干净
酒店虽然星级不高,但是非住起来非常舒适,干净整洁,酒店的服务人员也都非常热情并且温和,你随时都可以得到很及时的帮助,并且酒店地理位置很好,距离海滩和江西冷购物中心都是步行距离,非常喜欢,下次去,还要住在这里~~
Reviewed September 20, 2012

KUAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location but small rooms
location, price, food and service
Basically its just for stay over night only as the room is a bit small but he great location and helpful and friendly staff is really impress me. i would not say i will come back again as there are a lot more choices out there but i will go for it again if there is a promotion price and within my budget. overall is 73/100
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Cheah from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Clean hotel with reasonable price
Standard breakfast menu everyday
It is a hotel with reasonable price. If you do not mind to walk a bit, this is a great hotel to choose for. Easy to find foods around this area also. We got a room that facing the swimming pool which is quite nice!!
Reviewed September 19, 2012

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location & facilities
Nice food & facilities
i enjoyed every single day at palmyra. have fitness center for healthy, nice food for breakfast, nice pool to swimming & have fast connection of internet. but one thing is they not inform me earlier that they cannot pick up me at airport. so i wait there for 45 minutes and luckily meet one nice guy offer me to send to the hotel. so please be careful for this arrangement.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Zi from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice and convenience
Great Location, nice services
It is nice and great location hotel. The hotel room is big and clean, and have a bath tub inside.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Gary from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 9 nights in September 2012
Good hotel, nice clean rooms
Had a pool access room which was great. Hotel was in a good location
Hotel was in a good location, set back from noise on the street, and was a good size, not too big. The pool access room we had was great, but they had an elephant fountain at edge of our balcony that attracted kids like a magnet when we would return to room from shopping all our towels were soaked and balcony was flooded.(Maybe I'm just getting old). The bar was not swim up but was close enough to pool area. Friendly staff
Reviewed September 16, 2012

John from Australia
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in August 2012
great location great hotel
clean large room. fantastic pool.
pleasant and helpful staff. large clean room. exceptional value for money. will stay again.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

CHIA from Singapore
Groups
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location and peaceful stay
Villa is big, the environment is peaceful, Pool is very relaxing, breakfast was good.
I love my stay in the villa as it was real spacious with very nice toilet, clean rooms and also cooking equipment for you to make your own meal if you want. Very peaceful stay as it is located away from the nightlife.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

FEIYU from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Goog hotel.
Location is quite close to shopping center and entertainment.
We stayed two nights in this hotel and then move to Racha. It is ordinary, nothing to complaint and surprise.
Reviewed September 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: