Excellent 8.1
Based on 5440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

CHIA from Singapore
Group
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location and peaceful stay
Villa is big, the environment is peaceful, Pool is very relaxing, breakfast was good.
I love my stay in the villa as it was real spacious with very nice toilet, clean rooms and also cooking equipment for you to make your own meal if you want. Very peaceful stay as it is located away from the nightlife.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

FEIYU from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Goog hotel.
Location is quite close to shopping center and entertainment.
We stayed two nights in this hotel and then move to Racha. It is ordinary, nothing to complaint and surprise.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Loo from Malaysia
Group
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Big room and great location
This hotel is great.. it locate about 5 ~10 min walk to patong beach and bangla road..which is very convenience.. there are many choise of restaurant around this area...alonng the whole trip. we dont even need to take a tuk tuk except for island visiting..the staff is friendly and willing to help...it definately my 1st choise if i visit phuket again...
Reviewed September 08, 2012

Erin from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Good location for the party goers
Close to everything never without taxi, food or markets
Nice stay! Pool wasn't as big as I thought pool entrance room were great! Close to Bangla road! Service was nice!
Reviewed September 08, 2012

Erin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Good location
Close to Bangla rd
nice service handy to everything if you enjoy to be close to night life this is a great choice of hotel! tucked away from the busy streets! markets food and taxi are just up the drive way! knoown to many attraction tours for pick ups! food was not the best, apart from the included breakfast, would come back to stay the location for sure!
Reviewed September 08, 2012

SUI from China
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Fantastic service and convenient location
breakfast is brilliant
Within a 5 mins' walk to Patong beach, the resort locate in a comparably quite and smart location. Having breakfast just beside the swimming pool sounds quite nice and the cuisines are satisfying even for a glutton like me. The room service is perfectly done. However, durians are not allowed in the hotel, which becomes it a little pity.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

yap from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Small hotel
No pro
This hotel walk 10min to night market! Nothing special hotel! Small no smile and far from beach
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Lenny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great Room and Fantastic food!
I've stayed in Palmyra Hotel Phuket for two nights and all I've got is satisfaction. The services are terrific, the room is cozy and the food is well prepared. Overall, stay in this hotel make my vacation in Phuket wonderful. I'm gonna recommend this hotel to all of my friends who have an intention to visit Phuket for vacation. Keep up the good work & quality!
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Rachel from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Awesome pool access
Clean and good pool
We had pool access room and it was really convenient, we could literally swim across for morning breakfast. Our room was clean and tidy. It's quite a walk to night life and shopping though, the rest are great.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Thanet from Thailand
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location
Good location, utensils available
Very attractive price. Good location - very close to Patong Beach. Utensils available.
Reviewed September 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: