Excellent 8.1
Based on 5437 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

erhu from China
Family with older children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Palmyra Patong Resort
close to Patong beach
10 mins to Patong beach by walk, and also closed to the commercial center. Swimming pool is OK but a little bit small. Service is quite good and room is nice.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

chan from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Everything is ok
Good
Service is normally ok, location near a town, just a breakfast is less food to choose.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Awesome hotel & great location
Location,hotel interior,room space & view,swimming pool,food,
When arrived at the lobby greeted by the staff & served wit a welcome drinks. The hotel location is around 50metres from the main road Rat U Thid & around 100 metres from Bangla Road. The deluxe room is clean & spacious with huge king bed & huge toilet with bathtub.Love the view which no tall building in front.The room is exactly the same as in the website. However,theres only 1 lift & if it being service then b prepared to climb the stairs if u stay at higher floor. U need to walk & go to the lobby if u need an iron+board as the room service are not helpful enuff to send to ur room. Overall,it was an awesome hotel with great location & spacious room.Worth ur money staying there & can easily get everything u want around the hotel!Will definitely stay again here on my next visit.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

NG from Singapore
Business traveler
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location with big room
Near by to many shops and nightlife
Great location and good for family travel with children
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Windy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Rooms and location good enough
Near in patong
We enjoyed stay here, the staff have a bit understanding in english but still okay, the room was big and clean with the swimming pool, price also standart.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

kunming from China
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
your 1st choice
big room, big bed, central A/C, swimming pool, breakfast
3 nights stay in this nice hotel, everything is nice
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Felicity from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great rooms, great location
Beautiful pool
Enjoyed this hotel immensely the rooms were lovely as was the pool. Staff not as helpful for planning excursions etc as you might wish and if you get there eatly you might be in for yesterday's coffee at breakfast... at least I hope that's why it was so bad. Overall I would probably stay here again.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

KENG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Pool acess coom is fabulous
Nearby to all places
The price is good considering u are paying less for a Pool acess room in Patong and very centralised to go to all areas in Patong. Partying in Bangla and Shopping in Junceylon take only 10mins to reach. Room is big and spacious and Pool is a reaaly plus point.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

KENG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Beautiful Pool!
Good Facilities
Everything about the hotel is good except stuffs are abit rude and hotel depends check out timing to be exactly at 12pm not even 1min late.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

HOCK from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Acceptable location poor service
Within walking distance to the beach and shopping mall
We booked this hotel for 2 via Agoda, when we checked in, we were given only 1 card key, when we request for another key, we were instructed to fill and sign another form. The swimming pool is really small, you have to collect your towel at the lobby if you want to swim and if you don't return the towel, you will be charged 800 baht. On the second day, the only lift broke down and we have to climb 6 floors to our room. There are also ants in the room. The hotel is within walking distance to the beach and shopping mall.
Reviewed August 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: