Excellent 8.1
Based on 5440 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

jim from China
Families with older children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
trip with mom
location food pool
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Edward from United Kingdom
Couples
Grande Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Happy-ish stay
The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Grande Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Positive Experience!
Breakfast, Location, Comfortable Room
1. Good Breakfast : taste good, vary everyday. 2. Great Location : easy to get food, minimarket, travel service, etc. 3. Comfortable room : clean, nice.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Lai from China
Families with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Spacious for two teen boys
Big rooms, new air-con, convienance for going to beach and shops
Comfortable and spacious for the whole family. Convienance for going to Patong beach, shopping in Robinson and BigC. A good massage shop just next to the hotel. Good seafood nearby.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Cecilia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenience & quiet right at the heart of Patong!
Staff service is excellent
We were so happy about everything
Reviewed August 20, 2015

yan from China
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Front desk staff with lackluster work altitude
location ,swimming pool
A hotel with good location and a clean pool. Room is clean and comfortable. However front desk staff lack a working altitude to help if request. Was greatly disappointed with their business as usual working altitude. The Morning that I checked out, it was raining heavily, when the bus that was supposed to pick us up, was stuck in the flood on main road and is unable to drive in, the front desk staff advised us to walk to the main road. This pissed me off. and when I make a very determine stand and raised my voice, this buck them to make an effort to use the hotel van to bring us to the main road. This will be my 1st and last stay in this place.. If this is the work altitude, should there be an emergency, will help be rendered ?
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Hong from Malaysia
Couples
Grande Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice location, friendly staff
Location, staff, food
Nice location. Staff were friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Christopher from United States
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Rainy season stay
Location, price, comfort
Our stay was nice, this hotel is close to the beach and the party science in Patong.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Prabhu from India
Solo travelers
Suite 7th floor (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best Stay in 2015
Location Ambience Food
Enjoyed the Stay. Very polite team at the front desk. Was able to help me in keeping my luggage till 8 p.m. Thanks. Will certainly stay again.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

sheau from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very bad service
swimming pool clean .room clean .wifi
I n my hubby just stay 3 days two night, but feel upset down with the staff( she and he) at hotel.Friday we booked afternoon tour but she give us wrong timing end up very rush and my hubby drop his phone on the floor the screen was Crack. Second days (saturday)we book phi phi island tour, she informed that they will pick up at hotel 7.45am.End up that morning 7.10am ,he call and ask us to come down now but my hubby called them n say that she told me is 7.45am.My hubby say nevermind u give us 10 minute because we haven take breakfast .we use 10 minute to take breakfast .then go to the counter at 7.35am end up he told us that the driver went to pick up other people 1st .we feel not happy because he should inform us rather then let we rushing to took breakfast .when booking the phi phi island tour hotel she also never explain the tour event .Last thing happen is before we check in hotel we ask she if Sunday 12pm we check up any place for us to bath because our flight is10.30pm .she mention that we can use swimming pool that bathroom .when sunday afternoon after shopping around 4pm my hubby go n bath but he come back n told me inside the washroom cannot wash foot and bath will fine 500 Batt.He just use the shower near the swimming pool and change the cloth at the washroom.then he go to counter require they find a bathroom for me to bath .finally they help to source if not I think my hubby will score her upset down . This is the 1st time I went to phuket,but I feel the service very bad.Spend money but with this kind of service really not worth ...Staff at the cafeteria also very rude . I just say wrong hotel room number, she shouted at me and gossip with her colleague ..... Overall with this hotel service upon 10 I only can give 2.
Reviewed August 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: