Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Chris from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Very nice resort
Everything was great
Very nice and clean resort. Great pool and bar/ restaurant. Very nice and helpful staff. We did see a snake as we were walking up the drive and a member of staff did try to shoo it away haha. Wouldnt have wanted it to come any closer though
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Great hotel, great location
Pool, spacious rooms
when we arrived we were given a gorgrous cocktail like drink while we checked in. the pool was lovely, some areas in the shade but this changes throughout the day so we just swappped were we sat. thete is a lovely waterfall that when you sit in the corner by it, you get cooled of by the spray. the testaurant had a wide variety of thai and europen food, and the frozen drinks were lovely. we had a standard room abd it was great, very big with a/c, mini bar (inclues 2 complementary bottles of water a day) and satellite tv. only downside was we had a lot if flies a couple of nights which we think was down to the a/c. hotel is in a good location, about 10 mins walk to beach, bangla rd and the jungceylon.
Reviewed July 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaber from Kuwait
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
lovely hotel
best location to take a holiday
very good location (it is a littel far from the main street) that gives yous acomfurtable and very far from the noise in the main street , very good resturant and verey nice bracfast good workers nicce location for the restorant nier the swimming pool, room are verey nicely ferniched and verey cleane , reception is verey good and nice peaple haweaver thear englesh is not very good
Reviewed July 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Darlene from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 9 nights in June 2012
lovely hotel friendly and attentive staff
pool side access room was fantastic. Tour service and advice at the hotel was a plus
We had a lovely time at Palmyra close enough to the night life and shopping without it interferring with the quiet and relaxing time at the hotel
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

alvin from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel
clean , nice
very nice place to stay , friendly staff , polite , great pool, great room. very nice breakfast as well
Reviewed June 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwei from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel with a Great location
Quiet, Clean and new
I enjoyed the time staying in this such great hotel, with a comfortable and clean room.. it's a great time to be at there.
Reviewed June 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location, good room.. But service prob 6/10
Spacious room
Location in a great location, 5min to beach, 5min to the jacyleon shopping. Room is spacious. Send in a last min request and they produced it in time. But they didn't reply me email to them so I didn't know if they received it Breakfast are delicious. Will b back staying here.
Reviewed June 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good rooms bad management
Large spacious room
As mention. Everything about hotel is good but the management is bad. Book this extra room so that we could have a place for shower once back from trip in the day. When checking out other rooms in the morning reminded them abou my booking. They even wrote down my room location. But once back in the evening only to realize they had release my room due to my late check in! And the release was done by manager. Hopefully their management can get better.
Reviewed June 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tina from Australia
Families with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel great location
Location and price
great hotel in perfect location to shops and easy to get around. rooms very plain and simple yet served their purpose. staff always helpful and friendly. very quiet hotel for patong, first time and was expecting noise. was upgraded from family villa to interconnecting deluxe rooms. did not like the pool closing at 8 if i took my younger children this would put me off the hotel as this would be high on the list for kids.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

xiaorong from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
great environment & delicious food
breakfast is very delicous /enviroment is good
we stayed in palmyra for 3 days,it gave me good impression about its food 、beatiful enviroment 、clean room and convinence location.we are pleased with palmyra!
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: