Excellent 8.1
Based on 5437 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kuah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
nice hotel good location
good location
hotel was clean. good location, near to many eateries and along shopping strip. also close to other activities such as boxing stadium, simon cabaret etc. near to beach, about 10 to 15mins stroll.hotel equipped with free wifi including room, although connection may be a little unstable at times.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Sukarto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Nice small hotel with good location
Big and clean room, walking distance to main area of Patong
i stay with my families, total book 3 rooms. around hotel which near main area of patong (jungceylon mall) there are many restaurants, food stalker and cafes. i also like the size of the room, the high speed internet in the room and the cleaniness. the only con of this hotel was standard room that we use (all standard room is on 3rd floor), there are no elevator. in our families, there was my mom and one other that quite old, 70 years old, so it's quite a challenge. if i've been informed about it, i will book room on deluxe or else (which is in the different building which have elevator). but in short, i highly recomend this hotel to other traveller that have no old members of family.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Ursula from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Convenient location yet secluded from the noise
friendly services, clean bedroom with nice view
the hotel was great.. the staffs were friendly and had been very helpful... they served us a welcome drink when we first reached and guided us to our room... the room that we had was a superior deluxe room facing the swimming pool.. the room was clean and big and the toilet was fully equipped with a shower and a bathtub.. the hotel is located quite near to the beach (5 min walk) and 15 minutes walk to the Jungceylon shopping center.. despite its relatively short distance to the happening places in the town, the hotel was actually quite secluded from the noise from the street, which is important to have a good sleep.. the breakfast was pretty standard but lovely.. do note that the internet use on a desktop is charged at 60 baht for 30 min and 100 baht for an hour.. but wifi is free..overall the hotel is quite good.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

YI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in March 2012
Is really really bad!! In svcs and room standard
Nothing
Nite flight to Phuket and bought voucher before arrived! Nite time staff even can't communicate in English!! As a single traveller, they give me a twin bed room and ask me to place 2 beds to 1 bed by my self! I am a lady and just landed! How's the svcs standard! The bathroom is not clean enough and the bath curtain is just a dirt home feel! Extremely small balcony with no good on the swim pool! Due to nite flight check in around 1am, I request for a bit late check out and has been reject with dark face! Have ask them to call a taxi to karon, they ask me to bring the luggage and find taxi on the main street! I will not recommend this as it is the worst 3 star hotel I have tried!!
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Hwaida from Australia
Couple
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great hotel
Rooms are great and large
Hotel was great ,rooms are big , best service I loved it .
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Hwaida from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in March 2012
Best room ever
Open doors to the pool
its a nice hotel close to everything . you can just walk for 10 minutes to the beach or a 10 min walk to the shopping centre . the is markets just out side the hotel . food restaurants just out side the hotel best sea food and lots more
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Hwaida from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great hotel
Size of rooms
cant get better , what you get is much more than what you pay . it's good rooms great service great locationg close to everything you mite need for family it's great with the family room i stayed in that as well and they are very big and nice
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Hwaida from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great hotel
Great rooms
I upgraded to a pool room and that was great and I stayed in the family rooms and they were large All the rooms at that hotel are good size stay there and see for your self trust me
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Seth from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location without the noise
good location and yet away from the noise and crowd
the hotel rooms were spacious and clean. the location was near to where all the actions were happening at Patong and yet tucked just a little further away, avoiding the noise and buzz.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Catherine from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Don't stay here
None
Loud, unhelpful staff. Could hear all footsteps and door closings in the hall outside. Loud generator right below room during power outage and no ability to change rooms. Breakfast was crappy. Watched a Japanese man almost shock himself on the toaster while the staff just wandered aimlessly around.
Reviewed March 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: