Excellent 8.1
Based on 5449 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 5450 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
good service and honest rooms for the price
convenient location
I thought the staff here were very well trained and took attention to details, its a good hotel with reasonable rates. I opted for the standard room as I was only there one night but the new wing rooms are really good and worth a stay.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Mandy from Australia
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Clean rooms is about all.
Clean rooms
While this is a clean hotel in the rooms there is construction going on next door. Front reception staff were very rude when checking out and would not call us a taxi as they knew we were changing hotels. It is a far distance from the heart (shopping and night clubs) of Patong beach. I have stayed in Patong 6 times and wont be staying back at this hotel. No good for elderly people. Our stay wasnt bad but i would not there again.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Kevin from Canada
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location just off the main road
Rooms were clean and staff were friendly and willling to help
We really liked the location as it was close to everything but far enough off the main road to be a little quieter. The breakfasts were simple but very good. We stayed in a standard room but really liked the looks of the poolside rooms.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Jackson from Indonesia
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
good hotel but has a lot of ants
a little far from the crowded so you sleep good, very near to anywhere
i really enjoy stayed in this hotel, service is good, but the thing that i hate is when we sleep almost allover our body feel itchy we didn't know until tomorrow that we realize that our room has a lot of ants. other than that i don't have anything to complain about, it's good hotel. i love their breakfast in the morning, really good.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

yun from China
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
great pool and great location
pool is nice
great location and good room, especially good for couple and with children... value is good and great breakfast
Reviewed March 25, 2012

yong from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good location and spacious room
room, pool and tour package service
Never expected a cosy room for such cheap rates, but we will surprise to see the nice room, so big and comfortable! Breakfast are nice, and special note to the service of the staffs. They given us a lot of helps throughout the trip.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Seow from Singapore
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Reasonably priced hotel with good location
good location
we booked a villa and also booked an extra bed and paid in full, however, when we reached the hotel we were told to pay additional money for the bed. Room was never cleaned properly. Breakfast selection was really limited. Villa has a really "cheap" feel to it because everything has a price tag on it, including the paper slippers. However it is a wonderful location for shopping and massage.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Sheena from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice Resort, Value for money
Friendly staff, big rooms
staff were friendly and helpful. the superior room was clean and big, but the tub area in the toilet did not come with a shower curtain hence it made the floor very wet (but not a big issue). hotel is tucked away in a small alley, away from the noisy nightlife but is also walking distance to jungceylon, beach and the main shopping street- about 10-20mins. pool is slightly small though. free wifi in the rooms is a plus.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Nicholas from Australia
Family with teens
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Exellent hotel and service, Great location
Pool was beautiful, rooms were massive..
my daughter and i stayed in a two bedroom apartment near the pool, the room was split level and could have accomodated around 6 people easily, downstairs was the living room and kitchen with a bathroom then the two next levels had both bedrooms, the top one for the kids with a balcony..i highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying at patong.... very cheap for what you get...
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Roger from Canada
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Nice Clean hotel with good service
Great breakfast buffet and nice pool area.
enjoyed our stay and liked the fact that it is locted about 100 meteres off the main road so you got away from the noise and crowds.
Reviewed March 21, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: