Excellent 8.1
Based on 5440 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5438 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

wayne from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good Location, 5 min walk to patpong beach
Free wifi, and good customer services
Everything is good or may be my expectation is not that high like other. This Resort is really quite accessible to anywhere, and you can easily walk to patpong beach in 5 mins and there is alot of pub and cafe nearby. If you like to go shopping, ther is a shopping centre, which is 10 to 15 mins walk as well. The only thing is they do not supplied toothbrush and the breakfast is quite limited
Reviewed February 27, 2012

David from Australia
Families with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Reasonably well presented.
Nice entrance and good sized rooms in the family vilas
Ambience in outdoor eating area was ruined because of neighbouring smells. Should be no smoking allowed around the eating area. Bathrooms in family villas need to be refurbished and fitted with exhausts.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Vighnesh from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel, Good service
Friendly staff, Clean big rooms, Nice pool
stayed here for my honeymoon. got a pool facing room in the new wing. nice, clean & quiet. they had the room nicely decorated on our arrival considering we were there on our honeymoon. the breakfast is good. also ordered some fast food - which was good. the hotel is a at a good location but it is a 10 minute walk from the main beach, jungceylon mall. the staff are helpful & serve you with a smile. i'd definitely recommend this one!
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Poomrieng from Thailand
Groups
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
great location nice room
quiet away from nightlife only a block away from beach
great location, very quite...the annex building needed more of a security presence
Reviewed February 26, 2012

daniele from Italy
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice Hotel in Patong beach
Hotel in Quiet area with pool, close to shopping, restaurants and beach area.
we spend 2 nights in that hotel,is simple (we were in the old bulding)but good quality- price. it is located in a quiet area patong, so it was nice to be able to relax in the hotel after the whole patong life. nice staff tries to help you and that you are happy during your stay. great breakfast outside by the swimming pool.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Chan from Canada
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
comfortable hotel
comfortable room
we had a evening flight arrived at Phuket airport, and they help us to arrange car to pick up at Phuket airport 2:00am, we don't need to worry. the Hotel rom is very big and comfortable, and the buffet breakfast is good, and the hotel service is good, they all very kind and helpful.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

tran from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in January 2012
lovely hotel with great friendly staff
room was spacious, aircon was good, balcony was good
we stayed for 9 days, staff was always happy and helpful. bathroom was lovely and spacious also. bed was very hard tour lady was very nice and helpful
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Robert from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Good location
Good breakfast
Breakfast very good...not recommended for other meals.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 7 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location
Fantastic breakfast, friendly staff and great tour agent
we loved our stay at palmyra patong restort! everything was fantastic!. the breakfast each morning was great, with different hot dishes each day. the rooms were cleaned each day and were quite spacious. we stayed in the deluxe room which is part of the newer building. the hotel is small so if you prefer a more quite and relaxing stay this is a great place to do so. we'd stay here again if we come back to patong.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Ainslie from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Small hotel, pleasant rooms, nice service
Nice room, good pool although smallish
We stayed briefly at this hotel. Relatively conveient location only 5 minutes walk from the beach and in the centre of patong and all it's shopping. Nice small hotel.
Reviewed February 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: