Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ji from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice pool adn location.
great pool to relax
Stayed a night here and enjoyed the pool. Says cant use the pool after 8pm but few people were just relaxing at the chairs and enjoying swimming at night. Couldn't see any employees at late night around the pool area so that might be a problem if anybody gets trouble while swimming.. Bars can't be used as well at late night. Staff was great, explained kindly about the room. We stayed at room number 1204 but wasn't the 12th floor. Think 1 means just the building number. looks very safe for its quite away in from the walking road, but not dark. Quite far from the jungceylon area but still a number of shops are around so there is no problem shopping,. Nice breakfast at the place right next to the pool.
Reviewed February 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alyssa from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice decor
Cute room
Thin walls; far from beaches and walking street; no taxi service or tour services on site
Reviewed February 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ILYA from Russia
Family with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 9 nights in January 2012
Very nice, very good hotel
Perfect for family retreat
we had a pool access room which was perfect for us. good size. lovely bathroom with big bath and separate rainfall shower. the whole hotel was very clean. poolside nice and relaxing. only downside is it only gets sun from 11-4. the poolside rooms get sun after that till it sets. hotel set off main road so nice and quiet. only 5-10 min walk to beach n bangla road. would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed February 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

phillip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
nice hotel in good location
location,nice pool,excellent shower
stayed here for 4 nights and had absolutely no problems at all,some good bars and restaurants located just outside the main entrance our fave was roscoes
Reviewed February 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

STEPHEN from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
good value
pool and room
value for money and well situated big rooms and well kept
Reviewed February 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Neat, Clean, Great Service, Great place to stay
Service, Ammenities, location
great place to stay. friendly staff, great location, clean, nice rooms. would recommend this hotel to everyone. they organised everything for us. free wifi to keep in touch with friends. you are close to shops, beach, restaurants while also being in a quiet location. great value for money, not to mention the great buffet breakfast.
Reviewed February 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leith from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel.Beautiful rooms.
Good pool and pleasant staff except reception.Need to be a bit more pleasant and smile sometimes
only one problem.with reception being quite busy at times they lost my room keycard.i had to explain that i handed it in as usual and if they would like to check their camera they would see this clearly.it would have cost me baht otherwise.
Reviewed February 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bari from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice hotel in perfect location
Delicious breakfast, a lot of store and restaurant around
i booked 2 deluxe rooms, but upon arrival i have been upgraded to family suite. it is a very spacious rooms, double floors, 2 bedrooms with individual bathroom inside each room. on the first floor, there is a kitchen with stove and microwave, also there is 1 bathroom. the bedroom was nice but not luxury, very clean. this family room is able to fit one family with 2 children. to go to jungceylon is a bit far, about 15 min walking, also to go to patong beach about the same time.
Reviewed February 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bari from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely hotel in perfect area
Great location, delicious breakfast
i got upgraded my rooms to family suit upon arrival. the rooms was spacious, double floors, have individual bathroom on each room. breakfast here was really delicious, so many variety of food. the room was not luxury but nice and clean. have lcd tv inside each room. on first floor, they have kitchen and living room.
Reviewed February 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
A family hotel
Quiet, good location
Was an enjoyable stay where we enjoy our morning breakfast, staff were kind and friendly. Checking in no hassle. Swimming pool very cool but nevertheless we have a marvelous time.
Reviewed February 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: