Excellent 8.1
Based on 5440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Bari from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Lovely hotel in perfect area
Great location, delicious breakfast
i got upgraded my rooms to family suit upon arrival. the rooms was spacious, double floors, have individual bathroom on each room. breakfast here was really delicious, so many variety of food. the room was not luxury but nice and clean. have lcd tv inside each room. on first floor, they have kitchen and living room.
Reviewed February 11, 2012

Teng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
A family hotel
Quiet, good location
Was an enjoyable stay where we enjoy our morning breakfast, staff were kind and friendly. Checking in no hassle. Swimming pool very cool but nevertheless we have a marvelous time.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

shereen from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Lovely breakfast &swimming pool but mozzies galore
good breakfast, restaurant on the swimming pool, the gym has air conditioning and right on the swimming pool
We enjoyed the brekafast, swimming pool and the gym at the Palmyra but unfortunately, I left this hotel with 2 very scarred arms sue to huge amount of mosquittos in the room. I have applied an insect repellant but it didn't work. Part of this hotel is back on the bushes so it attracts lots of insects. I had to buy several medications but one week later and I'm back home and my arms are still scarred! The staff were very nice, they were very sorry when they saw the looks of my arms and have treated my husband and I to an awesome tradional Thai dinner. The restauarant and the waiting staff tried everything to make us happy. The food was sooooo deliscious. So yes, we recommend this hotel bt be cautious of the mozzies.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Farid from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
great room and service
lovely view from the room, awesome buffet breakfast and very strategic location
5 mins walk to the beach and 8 mins walk to bangla road and jungcyelon shopping mall.the hotel in itself was very tastefully done, though slightly old.needs to be updated.room was very spacious.with a balcony view as well.awesome variety available in breakfast...great service !
Reviewed February 08, 2012

he from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Value for money.
Kitchen in family villa. So it is convenient for family with kid and old parents.
staff there speaks little english. does not appear to be friendly or helpful.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

HO from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Service not up to standard!
Location is ok
A family villa for 4 person and paid for an extra bed. The facilities in kitchen not for 5 person, even we request more bowls, dishes and one more chair for dinning, no reply and said we cannot cook in kitchen. No air condition in ground floor - living room and kitchen, window in kitchen is not allow to open. We request a fan, front desk staff react with cool face. As we are five, we request a 5 seats table for breakfast, the waiter let us sat in a normal 4 peron square table, not helpful. The swimming pool is not big but long.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 8 nights in January 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location
Loved the pool and our room was big
Staff were very friendly, great location, no noise, nice rooms and great breakfast and pool
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Sunny from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
basic hotel hidden in the heart of patong.
A Nice swimming pool.
a basic hotel equiped with a nice swimming pool, staffs are friendly and within walking distance from nightlife, beaches and shopping mall.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Sarah from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hideaway in the middle of Patong Beach
Free wi-fi, large rooms, comfy beds
This hotel is very close to all parts of Patong Beach, great service, beds are comfy and the hotel offers free wi-fi... a big plus!
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Jody from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Good Patong location
Nice breakfast buffet
this hotel was just very basic. two big problems, as far as i am concerned very hard bed and very slow and sketchy wifi service. the bed was so uncomfortable i was not able to sleep the first night. upon chatting with housekeeping they did put a thin mattress pad on the bed for me and that did help a little but barely. families might find this hotel convenient but i don't think i will stay there again.
Reviewed February 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: