Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Violet from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel, good location
Cleanliness & location
Rooms in new wing are spacious, new & clean. It is a nice resort especially for those who would spend some time in the resort. Location is good, about 5-10 mins away from the beach. Recommended for couples n family looking out for a relaxing holiday.
Reviewed October 09, 2011

Felicia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
New and Spacious but quiet location
massage parlours at main road, tour desk at lobby with great discounts, breakfast changes menu for some dishes everyday
stayed 7 nights at the pool access room, if you want more privacy dont take this room, its facing the restaurant for breakfast and deck chairs, people can see what you are doing very clearly.Balcony is always wet and flooded, only a elephant status separates you from the next unit, so basically you can walk over easily to another unit next door, not very safe as housekeeper tend to forget to lock the balcony door after cleaning the room. constructions ongoing at 9am everyday beside the hotel, long walkway from the main road to hotel about 250-300m, 15-20mins walk to beach & bangla road, very quiet location, convenience store 10mins away. hotel has many rules, charges 40bt for ice cubes, was warned by staff not to walk out with bedroom slippers, not to open balcony door at night as mozzies will fly in.
Reviewed October 08, 2011

Diane from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 8 nights in September 2011
Great Hotel with Lovely Staff
Food is terrific Staff there when ever you need them
Clean rooms cant complain about anything would stay there again every body made you feel like you were at home.
Reviewed October 08, 2011

Hai from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location with all features enabled.
Easy access to town and restaurant
The hotel is very comfortable for couple to enjoy their time. All facilities are in place and very quiet.
Reviewed October 08, 2011

Michael from Australia
Families with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 11 nights in September 2011
Fantastic hotel, great location friendly staff
nice quiet area, great staff
fantastic location, away from the noise yet only ten minutes from the centre of town, 6 minutes to the beach. Great markets next door aswell as a gehuine massage shop.Loved every munite of it, big clean rooms,great pool, great breakfast.Staff couldn't be friendlier.
Reviewed October 08, 2011

Tara from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in August 2011
Cute Hotel right in the middle of all the action
Close to everything, nice breakfast and staff seemed friendly
I really liked this hotel, due to unforseen circumstances we stayed at 3 hotels in Patong on our trip and this one was my favourite. It was in a great location, right across the road from the beach and close to all the shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was lovely and the room service was OK also. Would definately stay here again next time.
Reviewed October 06, 2011

WAI from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Hotel with spacious room & at convenient location
Free WiFi, nice pool and good breakfast
The hotel is comfortable and the Patong beach is within walking distance. The hotel is quite full and hardly any chance to accommodate request for late check out.
Reviewed October 05, 2011

Alan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
great hotel
not far from the night but far enough away that at night it is quiet
beautiful rooms and very clean and the breakfast was good i even used the gym although not many machines it was a nice feature
Reviewed October 03, 2011

sheryl from Philippines
Groups
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location
Breakfast will make you full and lovely location
Location wise, its one of a good choice, its near to the shopping area, near to the pub and clubs and most of all restaurants, street foods can find easily. I ate a lot of thai food and its not bad. i love the buffet they serve every morning, always made me full. For travel tours u can easily find one along the street that offers a lot of package tours.Spa's can found everywhere The only problem is, when i call reception for room service in the afternoon, they cant clean the room and said can only do it on the next day. Too Bad! And theres no escalator, we asked some help to carry the luggage, i call operator but damn they never sent anyone to help us.. Their service is so poor!
Reviewed October 03, 2011

Suat from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Beautiful Hotel and service with a lovely smile
Swimming pools, near to Bangla Street, Jungceylon Shopping Complex, Patong Beach
we went for honeymoon and decided to stay in this hotel. to my surprise, the hotel is new and nice despite there's a renovation going on to the next building (but you won't hear a sound!). the room is spacious, clean and the toilet is nice as well!! besides, the location is very good as it is near to the happening street a.k.a bangla street (walking distance of 10 mins), but the noise won't affect our room. also 10 mins walk to patong beach, jungceylon shopping complex so forth. overall, we have a pleasant stay in this hotel and will definitely come back again!
Reviewed October 03, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: