Excellent 8.1
Based on 5437 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sam from Australia
Couple
Stayed 10 nights in July 2011
good hotel in a great location
location and staff
this hotel was lovely, always clean. staff always went out of their way to look after us, fix any issues we had and make sure that we were happy. fantastic location! only a short, and entertaining walk to the main buzz of town. the room was always clean. would definately stay at this hotel again - fantasic!
Reviewed September 13, 2011

John from Australia
Group
Stayed 13 nights in August 2011
Good location but needs refurbishment
Location
Had to move out from first Villa because aircons broke down,second Villa had a major leak from upstairs shower which kept floofing ground floor which became very slippery and dangerous to walk on.We complained several times but nothing was done so we resorted to adapting a waste paper basket into a bicket gor rest of our stay.New wing in much better condition and Villa wing in urgeny need of repacement or major renovation.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

JIAN from China
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2011
Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket, Thailand
Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Josue from United States
Solo traveler
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great Breakfast and Nice Rooms
Breakfast were diverse and hot, not your normail continental breakfast, a little separated from the beach but overall great facilities
i was very surprised about the great customer service provided; great rooms and very comfortable. great stay!
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2011
love the pool access room
the pool access!
had only a night stay at this hotel, booked the pool access room and it was lovely. My partner and I enjoyed the pool access! However, I do think that they need to upgrade their breakfast.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Jayson from Australia
Group
Stayed 11 nights in August 2011
Nice Hotel, Great location
nice clean rooms
Overall it is a nice Motel, the location is great with Bangle rd not too far away. the Motel itself is set back from the rd a little so you don't get the loud noises from the street.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Ryan from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great Price, but located quite far from beach
Cheap Price
Book the hotel from Agoda with special price.The room is clean and spacious, but the lighting is a bit dark. The breakfast are standard, but you should be able to find many kind of foods outside the hotels. Overall, the hotel is good for money, spacious, and clean. Hope to stay here next time...
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Soon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Great Location but Not Quite What We Expected
Location, Small, Nice swimming pool, pleasant poolside cafe, quiet
Our stay was quite satisfactory..only 1 unfortunate incident happened. Our 1st day at the hotel, we gave our 4-year old son his bath within the first 4 hours of checking into the hotel. After wiping him down, he started itching and crying, saying that he has bites. We then discovered the cause..tiny red ants crawling on all the towels and bathroom mat. We immediately brought the towels down to complain. We were given insect repellent to spray our bathroom. This is the first every incidence in any hotel that such a thing has happened. Also, we felt that the famous Thai hospitality by the hotel staff was not put into practice during our stay in the hotel. The staff were not really showing the usual warm and friendly Thai hospitality and greetings that are the norm in other Thai hotels.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

HU from China
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in September 2011
quite cost benefit hotel
quiet environment, good location
The cantin is sitting next to the swimming pool, good view and mood when we enjoy our breakfast, and the pool is quite beautiful, the location of the hotel is good, because it is not built near the main road, so keep it away from noise, and at the same time, it is not too far to bar street and junceylon, it takes about 10mins to walk,
Reviewed September 09, 2011

CHONG from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
A comfortable hotel with good location
Good price and good location
the hotel is located in the centre of the patong and it is convenient to go to both the beach and the shopping centre. the hotel is newly renovated, but some of the facilities are out of date, e.g. tv. breakfast are of limited choice. we saw a mouse near the pool when we were swimming in the afternoon. but overall it is a nice hotel of good price and with friendly staff. i would recommend this hotel to other friends who would have a short stay in the patong.
Reviewed September 09, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: