Excellent 8.1
Based on 5437 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kollareddy from India
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Nice Hotel with good service
Near to shopping mall, Travel agents, Indian Food, Nice Staff, Good Location,
Hotel is very nice . Near to shopping mall, Nice location and wonderful breakfast. Had recommended this hotel to two of my friends and even they found it was very good
Reviewed August 27, 2011

Samantha from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great Pool! Awesome staff!
Pool! Cheap drinks you can have in the pool!
good breakfast. close to town and beach without being noisy. helpful and friendly staff. great rooms. free wi-fi. will definitely stay here again if i go back to phuket!
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Samantha from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location and great hotel
Pool, bar, breakfast, location!
stayed here one night before and one night after a visit to phi phi island, i really enjoyed this hotel. many other people did as well as i noticed families and groups of friends as well as older couples staying there. on second stay our room was upgraded! also the hotel can arrange airport shuttles which made it hassle free for us.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Carissa from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 10 nights in July 2011
Great Hotel
Just off the main street, allowing you to relax once you got back to the hotel
Excellent position. Great place for families. Off the main drag so its easy to relax. Delux room is a great size and kept very clean. Meals were beautiful, Breakfast everyday was wonderful, good variety and freshly cooked. Recomended. I will be back.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Chan from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Big and comfortable room
The room is big and clean, toilet is very big with both bath tub and shower.
palmyra hotel is located in the front end of patong, the room is very big and clean. breakfast is ok with this reasonable hotel rate. swimming pool is a little bit small and chairs are not enough to accommodate so many tourists. location is good, just 5 minutes walk to the beach. overall is ok.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

mehak from India
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in August 2011
Family Hotel
Convenient loaction,friendly staff & tour counter.
The hotel is located at a very prime area and convenient too. You just walk out of your hotel and you can see Shops selling everything from clothes to accessories, massage parlours and bikes on rent. The hotel rooms are just about average but we took it as it was freshly renovated and we felt the overall service would be good which was true. The stay was definitely pleasant!
Reviewed August 24, 2011

RICHARD from India
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
Lovely Hotel, Clean Rooms, Good Location
Friendly staff and very convenient location
Its very Nice Hotel with very good location just 5 mins walk to very famous Patong Beach, 10 mins walk to Bangla Road (amazing nightlife.)Clean rooms with good house keeping by friendly staff, nice swimming pool with Bar. Overall very good hotel in very good price. I'll prefer to stay again in my next visit and would like to recommend it you all as well.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Evan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in August 2011
Great value for money/ great location
great value
I had a free upgrade to a superior room and free breakfast, thanks to Agoda. My stay was comfortable, king size bed, air con was good, pool was good too. Great location- 7 min walk to the beach and night life. Nice staff, just limited English.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

mingxun from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
big and nice room
good value of money
We stayed in the deluxe room for 4 nights, and enjoyed it very much. The room is really big, clean and comfortable. The hotel has a small pool, but still nice. It is about 8 mins walk to the center of Patong. I dun think it is neccesary to book a pool access room, strong recommend deluxe room
Reviewed August 23, 2011

cherie from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 10 nights in July 2011
great hotel for the price
value for money
we enjoyed our stay. the hotel was excellent value for money, the relaxed atmosphere was an essential element at this hotel. the staff were very friendly and the tour desk was very helpful in arranging our tours
Reviewed August 23, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: