Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Troy from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
Unhelpful and unwelcoming staff but nice hotel
Clean rooms, nice pool
On a whole our stay was pleasant enough, we stayed in the older building of the two and room was simple and nothing flash. Pool area was lovely and very relaxing along with relatively cheap food and drinks. F/B staff were friendly but spoke very little english. Unfortunately we encountered a loud disturbance two nights in a row from another room. The hotel was extremely unhelpful and wouldn't allocate us another room, the staff were very difficult to communicate with due to the lack on english. We elected to move to another hotel. Chear stay but probably wouldn't stay again.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Jesus from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
"Really nice stay."
I was a big fan of the pool. It was a good size and very clean. The room was very spacious and clean as well.
I stayed at the hotel for three nights and was not disappointed. Te pool was awesome and the room was very nice. It was very clean and well kept. The hotel also provided free wi-fi but it would cut-off from time to time in my room. The hotel is about a ten minute walk from the night market, so it's convenient. The only problem was that there is construction going on in the buildings behind and next to the hotel and they start hammering pretty early in the morning.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

yinuo from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
a lovely hotel with reasonable price
breakfast , swimming pool, good friendly service
I spent two nights in this hotel. The two nights were really good. This little hotel offers good breakfast by the pool. Breakfast starts early and fits our schedule. The swimming pool is a cozy and modern one, fun to swim in . Hotel is well equipped, service is good, very friendly and provides immediate service once you call to request something. Located near Patong beach . Only weakness is that the surrounding is not scenic , full of constructions . Other than that, it was a enjoyable stay that was reasonably priced.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

chen from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
we got a free upgrade !
close to the beach
we got a gree upgrade from pool view room to a suite room- it was a great spacious room! theres a great Thai massage place right outside the hotel and reasonably priced. the hotel is close to patong beach the hotel was however srrounded by construction sites
Reviewed August 19, 2011

LIM from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Lovely resort with wonderful staffs.
the pool access rooms is just so wonderful.
Resort is walking distance to nightlife..about 15-20 mins walk to jungceylon mall but plenty of roadside stalls along the way.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

Mahsa from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
location
good memories in phuket great sea world scenery also very attractive islands. enjoy the beach and shopping in phuket
Reviewed August 17, 2011

sundaram from Singapore
Group
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed one night in August 2011
Beautiful hotel, but the staff suck big time
location, facilities, rooms are spacious
overall the palmrya was wonderful to stay, but be aware that you will be given a surprise on the day you check out, there will be broken things that you do not remember breaking and towel lost during your stay. plse make sure you check out together with the housekeeping staff before proceeding for the lobby. you may be rushing to the airport and may not have the choice but to pay up and rush to the airport.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

YI from China
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great location but the room is disappointIng
Great location and nice staff , free wifi available
it's my second time stay in this hotel. but this time i'm disappointed at the room. unlike the clean superior room, the standard room is much worse. although the room is large, there are small bugs on desk, and floors. and the room seems very old.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

George from Australia
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in August 2011
lovely room second floor overlooking pool great .
breakfest only 10 min,s to jung ceylon.
great pool great staff breakfest, bar,and front counter best we have stayed at go back. in the last five times at patong.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Emma from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in August 2011
pleasant stay close to main area.
good value, basic but nice rooms with great air con.
we only stayed one night but it was cheap and in a good location not too far from the town, the area around the hotel are not good looking but the hotel itself is very well presented.
Reviewed August 15, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: