Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Binil from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Hotel was okay and so was the location
Bfast was good n so were the staff
the hotel was okay, rooms were awesome and being in the heart of patong was d plus point. the bathroom was also good but had problems with the drainage and had to wait for like 20 mins for the water to go completely aftr my partner had bathed. staff were not so friendly except for one or two guys.. bfast was great and had differnt menus daily which was a plus point, other than bfast the menu options for lunch n dinner was very less and not so great... wud be great if d hotel provided pick up n drop from airport for free
Reviewed August 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Nice hotel but service not up to standard
Good location and spacious room
stayed in deluxe room for 3 nights, located at newly renovated wing. room was spacious but balcony was small. the shower water pressure in the bathroom was strong, very good! the buffet breakfast was okay, variety of food was as per expected... the waitress at the egg section, her service has to be improved. she didn't acknowledge even i repeated my order. no eyes contact and smile at all! the pool was beautiful with the pool's lights at night. size of the pool was not big, not many sundeck chairs available at the poolside. we spent most of our day at the beach which just a few minutes walk from the hotel. overall, we were happy with the stay.
Reviewed August 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyush from India
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
beautiful hotel with smiling staff
smiling staff !!!! good breakfast
i and my wife went to south east for 15 days. palymra was the third hotel we stayed. but the best of our 15 days trip. nr to patong beach, nr to bangla road.
Reviewed August 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Staffs are very professional n attentive
Quiet corner which is good n free wifi
all the staffs are nice n attentive including housekeeping, free wifi is wonderful. everything is good except the bathroom is non privacy kind.
Reviewed August 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEW from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
nice hotel
near beach,room is nice
stay at they 3 day is near with beach. can walk to beach 5-10 minit. if u don't like swimming at beach hotel also got swimming pool for swimming!! holet got standy towel to take go beach and island!!
Reviewed August 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Australia
Group
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great Hotel - Staff were great
Quiet hotel, pool is lovely, staff very helpful
lovely hotel, got at a bargain price on agoda. standard room was pretty basic but lovely all the same. on the top level though which was 4 flights of stairs with no lift. bell boy did very well to carry my friends large suitcase though! driveway is quite long so a bit of a walk to anywhere. overall well worth the money, great staff and comfortable stay.
Reviewed August 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngang from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
is a nice place
near beach just 5minit only
is very good place, maybe will go to this hotel again.
Reviewed August 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Mi from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in July 2011
beautiful swimming pool^^
close to jungceylon
I like that room and swimming pool also close to jungceylon from this hotel only 10mins by walk!! And staffs are really friendly!!i like this hotel!
Reviewed August 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

huanqiang from China
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
nice hotel with reasonable price
good location, reseaonable price
It is near to the beach and the shopping center, both are within 10 mininutes walk. Good locations, the furniture is good too. Small but beatuitful swimming pool. THe wifi is good with high speed...The breakfast is fair but is valuable for its price...In addition, it is quiet.
Reviewed August 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

caixi from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
great location and big clean room
one chair was brokon nearly make me down from the chair
I stayed 3 nights in the hotel,and have a good time during my stay,the room is big and tidy,only 10 mins walks to the pangtong beach,but it is quiet ,good location,but the staffs seemed cool and not so friendly,breakfast is not so matching to the hotel itself,and the views around the room is nothing,any way,the price is OK to the hotel,next time I will stay here again!
Reviewed August 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: