Excellent 8.1
Based on 5440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Darren from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Affordable resort living
Location; Staff; Ambience
The resort is situated some distance away from Patong beach which is cool cause there's space to breathe away from the touristy crowds. There's also a rather good massage parlour along the main road, outside the hotel. The resort itself is rather small but I must quickly add, is very homely. The pool is somewhat small with the cafe situated next to it. If you get a poolside seat at the cafe, you'll see the palm trees which really makes you feel like you're away on a vacation even though you're in bustling Phuket.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

glenn from Australia
Couples
Grande Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
highly recommended
staff, location , food
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Rapheephan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Location not easy to find. Clean . ABF is best.
ABF. ABF. ABF
Small space but seem to be okay. Room was clean. ABF is best. But the front staff was horrible slow check in I was waiting there almost 2 hrs. Because I book through Agoda. I saw guest walk in was check in very quick.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Ankur from India
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great hotel at a great price
Room comfort, location, staff friendliness
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Vemula from Singapore
Couples
Superior No View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good place to stay, easy access and worth it.
Hospitality is good, Decent place to stay with the money, and in a good location.
We enjoyed our stay thanks to the location of the resort made it easier to go around and saves times. Will definitely suggest this for others. No doubt it's a good place to stay.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

HANG from Vietnam
Groups
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel in Patong
Nice hotel, good food in a quite area of Patong
Spent two nights at Palmyra from 11-13 Dec'14 in a family with two beds room. The smell was not good when we first check in, may be because long time no one staying there, but we became familiar with it next morning. Clean room, good breakfast besides the swimming pool, helful staffs but some of them their english is not good enough. Hotel locates in a very quite area of busy Patong, good surroundings, 10mins walling to Ptong beach, 20mins to No 6 restaurant which serves very good food at reasonable prices. Suitable for family with children or someone who hates noisy.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Foo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Palmyra Patong Resort Comment
Room are clean and Wifi available in the room, breakfast are nice. Power adaptor convertor is available in the reception counter upon request.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Rosyahaida from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Not bad!
room, location, pool
Quite difficult to reach from airport as the taxi driver didnt aware about the new name of the hotel. However, overall stay was just perfect. We had a problem with smoke detector beep but the staff immediately fix it right after we report the problem.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

KIN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
great location
great location
the great for this hotel is swimming pool is infont of our room, is good for family with small chilren, breakfast is nice, location good, the hotel office will check how many person stay in a room, if your room is more people, they will charge you, other than that nothing to comment.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Vivian from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good location hotel
1)near to patong beach 2)clean room 3)nice pool
Pool access room is nice.friendly bellboy who take good care of our luggage.
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: