Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Mohamed from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excelllent value for money
Swimming pool was good crystal clear water,food was delicious and room was spacious too.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phang from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
group outing to phuket
good location, friendly staff, nice rooms
we were well satisfied and happy with the location and convenience. good hotel altogether.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Feng from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Nice Hotel,Good Staff
Breakfast, Service,Swimming
its really a nice hotel, good location. 8 mins walkway to the Patong Beach and 15 mins way to juncyleon.
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kazi from Bangladesh
Groups
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good
Rooms; Swimming Pool; Parking place
It was fine other than the complimentary breakfast.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Parmvir from India
Families with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Family oriented
Location and area around quiet
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Audun from Norway
Couples
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 11 nights in November 2014
Good location in Patong
Location, Quiet, Not to big
Stayed at Palmyra Patong Resport for 11 nights. And had a great stay here. Walking distance to beach. Walking distance to bar and restaurant district. And still the hotel had a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Good and helpful staff. If back to Patong, I will then return to Palmyra Patong Resort
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kazi from Bangladesh
Groups
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in November 2014
complimentary breakfast has lot to improve.
room, swimming pool, parking
Not highly satisfactory but its satisfactory.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

farah from Jordan
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in November 2014
one good day wosh i could of stayed more
spacious room,great and helpful staff,clean room and hotel
I stayed for one night only but I can say that the room was spacious and really clean the staff were really helpful ,but I was disappointed in the pool .. all in all the hotel deserves its rating
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dave from Singapore
Couples
Suite 7th floor (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
If only the room has no issues...
Location, room and breakfast
Check in after 2pm means any time after 2pm and not at 2pm. Please do not expect the staff to prepare the room for you at 2pm for checking in. The first room given has many issues like low water pressure, faulty bathtub drainage and slow response from staffs. The counter staff asked me to wait till the next day and the attending staff just fiddled a bit and left without a word. The replacement room was a better room but the duty staff seems very reluctant to give due to price differences despite telling him money was not an issue. The problem happened at early hours and we really in need of a shower and rest. The duty staff definitely needs to learn how to understand the customers better especially in such situation. Parking is free though!
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Hotel staff attiitude
None
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: