Excellent 8.1
Based on 5430 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sandipan from India
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Highly Recommended
1) Location 2) view from Pool facing deluxe room 3) proximity to super market
Staying at Palmyra positively added to our 3 days stay in Phuket. Conveniently located in mid of everything yet away from all hustle bustle. Having traveled with a kid the proximity to super market was really helpful. Fantasea is a must visit. Beaches and the sea looks way cleaner than our last visit 5 years back.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

darrell from United States
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
good
location. staff.cleanest and value
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Qifa from China
Family with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient location, near all entertaining places
Location, cleaness, very friendly
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

SHAOFANG from China
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Near Jungcelang
Good location
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Luke from Australia
Couple
Superior No View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice place
Location, price
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

khai from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
value for money
bathroom, staff, bedroom
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Helen from China
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Worth a stay
Comfort, cleanness, swimming pool
Reviewed November 09, 2014

hazirah from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
recommended hotel
large and comfortable room, location and food
The hotel location was just walking distance from all the attraction such as patong beach and bangla road. Its not a beach hotel it's a city hotel which is if you want to go to the beach you must walk about 10 minutes. All the attraction just walking distance no need to rent motorcycle or taxi
Reviewed November 08, 2014

ewan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great place to stay in Patong
Large room, good breakfast, good location
When we arrived we were told our booking had been upgraded to a king-sized room, which in fact turned out to be a mini-apartment with a living room and separate bedroom. There was even a small electric hob for cooking. The hotel has a nice pool, and the breakfast is very good and they have something for all tastes.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Sarah from Singapore
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Amazing stay in Patong
Location, staffs and bed!
Staff provided us with welcome drinks upon our check in, rooms were ready when we arrive although it was only 45 minutes past 12. Rooms were spacious and clean. Fruits were provided in our rooms too, on complimentary! Room service took less than 30 minutes! There was a slight black out but it didn't really bother us, as we were leaving the room when it happen. Everything was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!
Reviewed November 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: