Excellent 8.1
Based on 5449 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 5449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

khai from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
value for money
bathroom, staff, bedroom
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Helen from China
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Worth a stay
Comfort, cleanness, swimming pool
Reviewed November 09, 2014

hazirah from Malaysia
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
recommended hotel
large and comfortable room, location and food
The hotel location was just walking distance from all the attraction such as patong beach and bangla road. Its not a beach hotel it's a city hotel which is if you want to go to the beach you must walk about 10 minutes. All the attraction just walking distance no need to rent motorcycle or taxi
Reviewed November 08, 2014

ewan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great place to stay in Patong
Large room, good breakfast, good location
When we arrived we were told our booking had been upgraded to a king-sized room, which in fact turned out to be a mini-apartment with a living room and separate bedroom. There was even a small electric hob for cooking. The hotel has a nice pool, and the breakfast is very good and they have something for all tastes.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Sarah from Singapore
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Amazing stay in Patong
Location, staffs and bed!
Staff provided us with welcome drinks upon our check in, rooms were ready when we arrive although it was only 45 minutes past 12. Rooms were spacious and clean. Fruits were provided in our rooms too, on complimentary! Room service took less than 30 minutes! There was a slight black out but it didn't really bother us, as we were leaving the room when it happen. Everything was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Kamlesh from India
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good room , good location , close to bangla street
That was very beautiful days when we we're stay in Hotal
Reviewed November 01, 2014

michelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 11 nights in October 2014
great place to stay. all saff were friwndly and he
staff were great .breakfast was great and great location. rooms very cleanBrillian
Brilliant.very helpful hapoy staff. Great brwakfast,locatios and great rooms
Reviewed October 28, 2014

zhao from China
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very nice hotel
room very nice. swiming pool good
it's a nice hotel
Reviewed October 27, 2014

icy from Malaysia
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great place to stay and value for money
nice room,helpful staff,beautiful pool
Room is comfortable and clean.Easily access wifi inside room or lobby.Staff is friendly and helpful. Nice pool and delicious breakfast. Good hotel to relax and will visit again next time.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

CHENG from Singapore
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
great location and comfortable
food nice, swimming pool and location
Reviewed October 21, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: