Excellent 8.1
Based on 5437 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

susanti from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in August 2014
nice, cozy n friendly staff
bfast, tidy room n friendly staff
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Li from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in September 2014
clean
clean, good location, cheap
usual place for visit patong
Reviewed September 10, 2014

QIAOYI from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in September 2014
not very good
no best thing
location is near to patong, but not very near. the hotal is too smaill,everything is not very well
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Choon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
excellent service
location, staff, away from noisy street yet everything within walking distance
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Weng from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good value for money and strategic locaton
Breakfast, Location and frontdesk staff
A short travel distance to almost every tourist attraction within Patong area, highly recommended for those who would like to save the cost of 'tutu' because walking could be sufficient as a mean of transportation there. As for the room design, it is spacious for the deluxe room with poolview. The bathroom comes with bathtub as well. We don't encounter any cleanliness issue too during our stay. The design that my girlfriend and I like the most is the cozy little corner located just next to the large piece of transparent window where you can lie on the couch bed and enjoy the view of lovely swimming pool. The only drawback for our room is the door of toilet. The slit of closure is too wide which you can see through it from outside. Therefore, non-intimate travellers might need to take note of this point because it could be kind of awkward when you do your 'personal business' inside the toilet. The daily breakfast served there is good. Variety of food to cater guests from different countries. Try their croissant, it is simple yet soft and delightful. Staffs were friendly and proactive. We had once been waited very long in the lobby for our driver to come and pick us. However, the driver didn't not show up as promised. One of the front desk staff came to us voluntarily and helped us to liaise with the travel agency by calling them. Overall, I think this resort will worth the money that you spend.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

MAYBLE from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
pleasant and worth for money hotel
the hotel cleanliness, wifi was superb and the staffs were polite and helpful
Excellent
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Varun from India
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Location and nice rooms
Location ,great rooms
The hotel location is great , walk-able distance to Patong beach and other happening areas . There is supermarket and other restaurants near by . The hotel room is very spacious . The pool is not so big but decent sized . The breakfast is average but worth for the money . Staff is very helpful , overall value for money .
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Ying from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
good hotel condition
1. room was very tidy and clean 2. nice staff and service
Reviewed September 03, 2014

leah from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Highly recommended. Great value for money
Would definitely go back to the same resort because of the relaxing ambiance, cozy spacious rooms, food and staffs. The hotel is in great location
Overall stay is fantastic. ROOM. We stayed in a deluxe pool view room and I really loved it. Room is cozy, spacious and obviously maintained well. But tv channels are quite limited. It would be great if they can offer more selection when we go back. HOTEL. The hotel ambiance is very relaxing. I can stay in the hotel whole day without feeling bored. It has swimming pool - about 1.4m deep, mini gym and mini bar. You can also arrange the tours directly from them. FOOD. Buffet breakfast is great and offers variety of dishes. Aside from the usual egg, ham, bacon and sausage, you can take soup, salad, rice, authentic thai foods, cereals, bread, milk, juices and fresh fruits. LOCATION. Greatly located. It is few steps away from the main road so you can assure good sleep. No party or motorcycle noises. It is close to everywhere. ABout 10 minutes walk to Patong Beach, 15 mins walk to Bangla road and Mall, 12 mins to famous Number 6 restaurant. Souvenir shops are just outside. Pharmacy, convenient stores and Massage centers are also few steps away. STAFFS. Most of them are friendly and would greet you with smile.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Sudhakar from India
Couple
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very nice to stay and very calm.
Just walking distance to beach, valuve for money, clean and safely.
Reviewed August 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: