Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

GENGQING from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Clean, comfortable and worth the money
location, facilities, breakfast
Very good experience, not that expensive but very close to Patong Beach.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Lina from Singapore
Group
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed one night in July 2014
My 2nd stay here!
Location, Value for Money, Friendly staffs
My 2nd stay here. I love the location, about 10 mins walk to the mall. There are 2 massage place outside, which is very convenient as well. The room amenities are average. I love their bed mattress and pillows! As usual, their staffs are always very helpful and fast in checking in and out!
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Gamal from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Very pleasant stay
Great shower, lovely staff and location
Very nice indeed. Good breakfast, very pleasant staff who always greeted warmly. Excellent shower, hot and powertful. Decent pool and set back a little, so nice and quiet at night but very close to all the action and beach (5 mins walk). All in all, a very solid hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Ting from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good one
location, staff, spacious
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Steve from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Excellent value
Clean
Found this hotel to be excellent in all areas in relation to the amount paid. Rooms smelt clean, clean, clean, pool was sparkling, breakfast was varied and more than adequate, restaurant menu was good and tasty and well priced. Would not hesitate to recommend to all who want a well priced and comfortable stay
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Lau from Malaysia
Group
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Best
Easy to town, Good info from staff, good environment
Reviewed August 14, 2014

ABU from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in May 2014
pleasant stay
warm friendly staff, clean & good location
Warm greeting and smiles. Nice, clean and good location. will stay again.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Simon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Staff very nice and room very clean
Staff very friendly, Room Clean & Room is big
I like the room cause clean and big. Bath room have shower and bathtub. Outside hotel have many massage shop and many others shop.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

ROGELIO from Mexico
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good hotel, good location
Location, nice pool, the breakfast
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Jenny from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel for holiday makers
Staff are friendly, room is clean and good pool
Stayed for 3 nights with family and family. The staff are friendly and the hotel room we stay in is very comfortable and most importantly, clean. About 10 mins walk to Phuket beach. There were 4 families in my group so we booked 4 rooms. However, only 3 rooms were being upgraded from superior to deluxe which was very nice of the hotel to extend the kind offer to us... would be better if we could all get upgraded together though. The pool is clean and nice place to hangout after a hot day of walking and shopping. For a boutique hotel, breakfast spread was considered very good. This is exceeded my expectations and will come back again for sure. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: