Excellent 8.1
Based on 5437 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

King from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Value for the money
Value for the money, "Downtown" Location and free breakfast and wifi
This was my second booking. The hotel is well located near all amenities with 24x7 access to restaurants and walking distance to the beach. While the furnishing is modest, the room is clean. The hotel also has a swimming pool but was quite occupied during my stay.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Craig from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
This hotel is a short walk from the main street, so it's quieter than some of the other places in Patong, but still close enough to be convenient. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was also good. Would stay here again.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Yew from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good Good Good.
Big Room, Breakfast and Location.
Enjoy our stay at this hotel. Big room and clean with Nice view from 6th floor. Nice Swimming pool too. Will be back again.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

CARA from China
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Not as good as it was two years ago
Location good, big room
Breakfast was not as good as before, bed sheet was a bit wet, but good price and good location
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Ana from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great location, prefect place to stay
Location, pool, rooms
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Yakup from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Far from beach
far from beach and night life.
You need to rent a motor cycle to go beach.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Weng from Macau
Solo travelers
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Convenient
1. Convenient 2. Nice staff 3. Nice pool
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Craig from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Palmyra
location, price, breakfast
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Vena from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Love it!
Friendly staff, comfy room and affordable!
My friends and I booked 2 Deluxe rooms by the pool, we love the rooms! It is clean and pretty! There is balcony with 2 wooden chairs; and a small sofa chair right in front of the window inside the room. The room is big enough for 2 to 3 people. The television channels do not have so many choices to choose from but I don't think you will really need the television. The toilet is clean with a big shower head and a separate bathtub, together with the toilet bowl. However, the toilet door is difficult to close/ open and there's no door lock to it. The bed and pillows are kind of dirty so, we have to request to change it. The swimming pool is pretty and clean. The breakfast is nice and good. We recommended the breakfast if you want to head out early as the restaurants outside do not open so early. You may have difficulties in finding places to eat in the early morning unless you don't mind buying food from 7-11 or Family Mart. The staff are friendly and nice. They greeted everyone with smile. They are kind enough to answer any questions you have at the Lobby. They provided transports to anywhere and any entertainment services you want to see/ go. However, their room service can be improved as they take quite some time to get back to us. Like the changing of the bed and pillows, they took around 30 minutes to get back to us. Overall, everything is up to standard and we will most probably head back to the same place when we come back to Phuket. It took around 45 minutes for us to reach from airport but it is near to the Patong Beach, around 15 minutes walk. There is shopping mall and there are many shops around the resort as well. There are many pubs and clubs around too. So, it is highly recommended to everyone.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

glen from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Good value for money resort
Front desk staff, pool, room
Very relaxing
Reviewed July 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: