Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Zoe from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Super comfortable!
Comfortable room (deluxe room pool view) Good breakfast Quite alright wifi
My bf and I had a great time because the room was very comfy, we were backpackers and choose our last stop in Phuket to be a more comfortable one. The room had a small corner to chill and to overlook the scenery outside the hotel. It was silly when pool view was viewed 6 floors down, but nevertheless, it was a good room was moderately speed wifi. The location was great as it was near Bangla market and patong beach, maybe 15min walk? A mega shopping mall was also nearby A street food market and local market was also walking distance! My bf and I went crazy there as everything was dirt cheap, the food was fantastic too. We were sad that we couldn't spend so much time in the hotel!
Reviewed July 03, 2014

GUOWEI from Singapore
Group
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Relaxing Stay
The comfort, the sunbed and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Apart from a slight hiccup for our room for which the card key was not able to switch on the electricity for the room initially and the technician took 1hr trying to fix it unsuccessfully (in the end he got it right randomly at the second attempt), the stay overall was comfortable. Each morning we had a slow and easy breakfast and then waited for the tour bus to bring us out. If they had more seats at the reception waiting area, it would have been better. This is a value for money place for small groups or families. Hope this information helps.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Yin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean & Comfy
clean, comfortable room, friendly staff
Goods: 1) Spacious & Comfortable room with good working A/C 2) Clean 3) Friendly & helpful Staffs Bad: Location - It's located at the end of most of the happening places (Junceylon mall, Bangla Street ~15-20mins walk)
Reviewed June 30, 2014

fan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice n cozy n easy access to all activities.
Clean.. staff service.. locations.. pool access rooms good
Pleasantly relax n i slept well. Pool access room good.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Jiajun from China
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
clean, location is good, quiet
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Leung from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great family resort and valued for money
location, comfortable villa, clean
it's great. Rooms are spacious and clean. Could communicate with staff by using english and mandarin. It's close to many local small shops and patong beach. the only one thing to complain is that there are quite a lot insects.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Mathew from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Not happy with the reservation.
The room is clean and big
Not very happy with the reservation. The staff not very helpful. Over price. Bad to deal with.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location and reasonable value
Location, Value, Rooms were large and clean
Location is pretty good in central Patong about 10 minutes walk from the big shopping centre and nightlife areas. Food was average. Service was average. Rooms were big and well outfitted. Overall it represents decent value at the 3.5* range. Staff could have been more helpful. I remember when I tried to extend my stay and my room type was unavailable they made me wait from 12pm checkout until 2pm checkin even though they could easily have prioritised making up my room. Would probably not stay again based on this.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Mei from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in June 2014
I'm a happy customer :)
Clean room..near to shopping..good breakfast
Contented & Satisfied, I love the front staffs. They meet my expectation.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
nice
quiet, clean, friendly
good!
Reviewed June 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: