Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

leh from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Overall was very pleasant!!
Cental Location, value for money and friendly staff
The best thing about this hotel is the location. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Bangla Road and close walking distance to the beach. Many spa and restaurant selections nearby. The breakfast is ok but strongly recommend to introduce more local cuisine food. Staff is very friendly and willing to help to shift in or out from the room. Room and bathroom is a bit old and need some upgrading. Will definitely come back to stay.
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good value for money.
Pool, breakfast and location.
Enjoyable and good value for money. Slightly off the main road so quiet around the hotel but not far from the center.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerri from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in May 2014
Stunning hotel & close to everything we wanted
Close to main strip, slightly off the main road & stunning hotel.
1 night will stay longer next when we are not stopping by
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHARAD from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great
Cleaning, Location, Comfort
Very Good
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ooi from Malaysia
Groups
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Relax, Happening & Fun
Good Location, Big Room.....
The resort is located at centre of Phuket. Short distance walk to shopping mall, restaurant and pubs. Just at resort entrance, there's 2 Thai massage parlour. Room is big, clean and equipped with fridge, kitchen tools. Only disappointed with the bad staff attitude. During our checkout, the staff keep calling half an hour before noon and threaten to charge extra money if we late check out. Bad attitude during handover keys back to them. Not even bother about we asking help to arrange taxi to airport. Feels annoying that they shows us sour face but in the same time turn around greeting the European couple with a sunny smile. Overall is great staying there but due to the staff attitude, will not come back again.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

THENG from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good
relax, quiet,clean
nice place
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Annabelle from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing
Clean room, Friendly staff and near shopping area.
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel and loved the poolside access room we booked. The staff were so friendly when we arrived and throughout our stay as well. To top it off, we were given a room when we arrived at 10am as there was an early check-out :-). The Buffet breakfast was also enjoyable. There are many massage shops and restaurants nearby and Jungceylon & Patong Beach were only a 15 min & 10 min walk away respectively. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there and will look forward to staying there on my next visit. Keep up the Great service!
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Have a great holiday in this hotel
Nice staff, nice swimming pool and nice stay
I was stay 2 night in this hotel with a pool view room. The air cond having a hot feeling but luckily the maintenance staff can solve it efficiency. The swimming pool is nice and there is a gym facilities. The breakfast is average and not much choices.the walking distance to shopping centre and Bangla road is took us around 15 min. In conclusion, nice stay and relax..
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent. Cheap and good.
Clean, Strategically located, reasonably priced
-
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Cozy room
Cozy room
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: