Excellent 8.1
Based on 5440 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

May from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent. Cheap and good.
Clean, Strategically located, reasonably priced
-
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Ong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Cozy room
Cozy room
Reviewed May 20, 2014

TING from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice easy access to everywhere Phuket
Easy go everywhere friendly staff food
Not too bad but room is old
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Simone from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 16 nights in April 2014
Excellent, loved every minute
The best thing about this hotel was the staff, I now have a few more members to my family so helpful and always smiling. The hotel was clean and relaxing and food was outstanding.
Amazing cant wait to go back very very soon, will miss all my new friends. I couldn't have asked for anymore and after staying in Patong at different hotels before I now have the one I will stay at every time Thankyou Palmyra for an unforgettable holiday and special memories I will never forget.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

CHIN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Big space room and comfortable
Room Space, staffs and the location
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Youwei from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
It was such an enjoyable experience.
Service, food, location.
The experience was quite good. The room is big and clear. The food there had a variety and was really nice.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Jenny from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good, convienient
location, staff and value for money
Great location and very friendly staff who takes great care of my toddler. Value for money.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

James from Singapore
Group
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great stay
food, place, beach
Great stay, fun and enjoyable
Reviewed May 15, 2014

sulaf from Sweden
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice and pleasant , not very nice stuff though
Location . Cleanness ,
It is a clean hotel , located in the heart of patong beach very close to the market .no need for transportation
Reviewed May 14, 2014

HEW from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good hotel fast internet clean room
good hotel fast internet clean room
good hotel fast internet clean room. however it is not that close to shopping area. to shelter between room and lobby during rainy days.
Reviewed May 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: