Excellent 8.1
Based on 5440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sean from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Part 1 of our honeymoon stay in Phuket
Centrally located, but quiet but set back, away, from the main busy streets
Very enjoyable hotel, close to the high energy streets of Phuket but because of it's location it is very quiet and you can get a good nights rest. The pool area is small but nice. I did not see any unhappy guests during our stay.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Jie from China
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
My good memory in thailand
Near to shopping area and beach, nice room, friendly staffs
I travelled with my fiancé last Dec and stay here for two nights. Our room is the last room along the corridor. The room is very quiet, big and clean. It made us relax. Breakfast is goos ang the swimming pool is clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly. The hotel have a lot of tours to choose. We booked the Simon show at here. The hotel is near to patong beach and jungceylon shopping center so that it is convenient for outdoor activities.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

HUI from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Beautiful room
Nice breakfast spread. Nice room. Beautiful swimming pool
Reviewed February 22, 2014

JISUN from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Very nice steff!
Nice lacation, nice steff
They are so nice and kind... Thank u for help us to go airport earlly morning. The driver had a problem but the steff ry tried to help us. Thank you;)
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Ran from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Warmhearted & great staff
clean room, quiet, friendly staff
My great b'day celebration spend at this hotel. My bf & the hotel staff surprises me with cake & flowers. I can't thank my bf and the hotel staff enough, for giving me birthday memories I will never forget, they are all friendly and hospitable. I am so pleased I came here to celebrate this special occasion, including a lovely holiday, couldn't ask for more.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

cindy from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice
great breakfast
hotel is good, breakfast was ok. staff not so nice.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

YUN from China
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good experience
friendly staff, good location, clean and convenient
Very good location. Only 10mins to both Shopping center and beach. Buffet is also good. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Everyday is perfect in this hotel. Good.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Eny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
unpleasant stay coz of the staff at reception
big room, unfriendly receptionist, pay and pay
1. unfriendly receptionist when checknin and check out (still t He same st Aff) 2. we pay even more coz of extra people but we have more kids. 3. Aircond out Of control. Too cold even we set it to lower but no diff. We have to off it for awhile and sometime too stuffy we have to on it back. Same with the other room which is suddently hot in the night. 4. We book 1 family room and 1 deluxe room. And only given 1 card each. Family room have 2 rooms and cant they think of it without we ask they should give us extra card. 5. no doorbell for family room and the room at the 2nd floor. Sometime we have to bang the door so tha t people inside can hear us to open the door. 6. Extra bed only get towel on the first day and the next day they forgot but we dont bother anymore. 7. dont really like the way they treat us during check out time. We feel like a thief for them. Check the room so long and we r really late to go to the airport
Reviewed February 16, 2014

YANG from China
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable and easy accessible
centrally located, nice environment, and fantastic night life
The rooms is big and comfortable and overseeing the beach and you feel quiet and relaxing staying in the hotel
Reviewed February 14, 2014

pui from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Our lunar new year holiday in Phuket
the hotel manager Mr. Tum was very friendly and helpful, the desk staff promoted the local tour was helpful as to pack our breakfast
The hotel was not big and my villa was old, swimming pool was also not big. The bedrooms were full of smell of camphor. However, the staff are friendly and the hotel location was good and near to patong beach
Reviewed February 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: