Excellent 8.1
Based on 5440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

fiza from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Pleasant stay
High speed wifi, large room and good location
I really enjoy my stay in palmyra. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is giid. Walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. You can connect to wifi anywhere in the hotel. Would definately recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

michaela from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 17 nights in December 2013
Great hotel, excellent service and great breakfast
Staff, location and pool
From the moment we arrived the staff did their best to make us feel welcome. The location was ideal in that it was a short walk to the beach so the pool was never too busy. Food in the restaurant was great and catered for a diversity of nationalities. Lovely to eat breakfast outside by the pool.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

BALAJI from India
Groups
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good Hotel near beach
clean room, good swimming pool, big rooms
Good hotel with clean and big rooms very near to beach and nightlife.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Revel from South Africa
Families with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The hotel room and lounge is a bit dated
Pool Area, Br
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Png from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
I will not go back again!
Location, near to the beach, clean room
Bad! It was my second stay in Palmyra. The first experience was bad and was thinking, I should give them another chance to prove that i'm wrong. However, other than the location, there wasn't anything much I like about this hotel. While i'm waiting for the minibus to the airport,minibus was delayed hence i asked them to help to make a call. they charged me 20baht! and they are calling from a cell phone.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

huiping from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
enjoyable, clean room, nice breakfast
breakfast, swimming pool, lclean rooms
love the smell of freshly washed liners everyday after the room cleaning. breakfast quality is good. however the pool is smaller than what i expected.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

jianfeng from China
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
My family spent great first 3 days in palmyra
Clean, room big, 10min to beach
I enjoy my staying in this hotel. The room is clean and big. The hotel is near the sea. The stuff is nice.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

ROBERT from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Relaxing - Refreshing - Energising
Close to the main street- Close to the main Beach
Relaxing - nice room - bath - good swimming pool for 2yo - Close to the main street - food & shopping - close to the main Patong Beach - Beautiful
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Diane from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A fun and relaxing adventure.
Cleanliness, Service, Modern room design.
The service was very good and was 24 hours. Out of all the value for money hotels I stayed in, this was the best. The decor and room interior was modern unlike a lot of the hotel photos I saw on Agoda. I liked the bed and the bathroom. The breakfast was also better than I expected. It is also just a few minutes walk to the beach, and Patong beach wasn't as bad as I expected it to be, it was much cleaner than what I read, however there was a lot of people. The hotel is also surrounded by bars, restaurants, shops and massage parlors.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Alex from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Nice and Quiet Hotel
Large Villa, Very Clean, Has cooking facility
Reviewed January 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: