Excellent 8.1
Based on 5449 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 5449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ROBERT from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Relaxing - Refreshing - Energising
Close to the main street- Close to the main Beach
Relaxing - nice room - bath - good swimming pool for 2yo - Close to the main street - food & shopping - close to the main Patong Beach - Beautiful
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Diane from Hong Kong
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A fun and relaxing adventure.
Cleanliness, Service, Modern room design.
The service was very good and was 24 hours. Out of all the value for money hotels I stayed in, this was the best. The decor and room interior was modern unlike a lot of the hotel photos I saw on Agoda. I liked the bed and the bathroom. The breakfast was also better than I expected. It is also just a few minutes walk to the beach, and Patong beach wasn't as bad as I expected it to be, it was much cleaner than what I read, however there was a lot of people. The hotel is also surrounded by bars, restaurants, shops and massage parlors.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Alex from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Nice and Quiet Hotel
Large Villa, Very Clean, Has cooking facility
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Shane from United States
Family with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
family friendly, good breakfast, great pool
family friendly, good breakfast, great pool
Our stay was OK. It was Phuket over New Years so it was packed. We got the last villa for 7 people (4 adults and 3 kids). The chairs could also be used as a medieval torture device based on how comfortable they were. Otherwise, the rooms were big and clean, the TV and wifi worked well, and breakfast was good. I probably wouldn't pay the same amount to stay here again, but would consider it during off season.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Antonio from Australia
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fantastic place, great customer service.
Location, Beach, Comfort
This a fantastic place to stay, a lot of things to do within the hotel, such as: dining, swimming, massage, shopping, and etc... Customer Service was fantastic, the staff were very helpful and would assist us with hotel pick up and drop off. Great breakfast and I would have it every morning. It is close to other shops and massage places to relax. I do recommend this for honeymooners. We would definitely come back.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Elvir from Australia
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Not worth of money what I paid for it
Only location is not bad
I book grand deluxe room 7 night from 28th December which looks like a standard room,I know it's high season but the hotel is definitely not worth the money what I paid for my stay,many things has to be update in there.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Theresa from New Zealand
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Very family friendly hotel
Great wifi, international t.v. channels, friendly and helpful staff
The only issue would be that they should get new bedding they were very hard, I had 3 single beds, and all of use felt the same. They were clean but just needed more comfort
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Maisie from Australia
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Exactly as depicted on agoda
Good location to be close to Bangla road but far enough away to be quiet
Stay was good. Pictures on website are very accurate. Only disappointment was the villa had a strong moth ball smell.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Seen from Singapore
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
could have been better
clean, nice receptionist, carpark
had some issues during check-in, solved finally. i would have given very bad reviews if not for the friendly and nice receptionist. communication between different departments were poor. breakfast is not good. it was double the price during the christmas season, but i believe i could get a better place with the same price. maybe if i pay the normal price for this room, i would have no complaints.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Bramantyo from Indonesia
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
It was an excellent experience with the hotel
1. Location close to the beach and center of attraction, 2. Easy to access public transportation, 3. Surrounded by the street food and night life
Despite the limited English speaking hotel staff, generally it was a nice experience and friendly hotel staff. The room that I selected was very spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed January 04, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: