Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good
nice pool, spacious room
very good. Well established hotel. Lots of shopping and eating opportunities nearby.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

abdul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great place with unforgetable experience.
Location, food, staff
Fabulous place to stay. Centrally located at lively Patong area. Easy to get food and entertainment.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Lau from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good
Near to city and beach. nice hotel
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Bertell from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Peaceful Entrance, Relaxing Environment
Entrance, Pool, Room
Great hotel, not too close to the entertainment area but not too far either. Had a pool entrance room but sometimes it was difficult to lock the patio door, but not a big issue. Friendly staff and the breakfast buffet was not too bad. Felt really peaceful when entering and exiting the hotel because of the beautiful garden located in the front. All in all a great place to stay, would definitely stay again.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 11 nights in November 2013
fabulous location, great room, fab staff
location, staff, room service
had a wonderful stay, the staff were attentive and friendly,very quiet location but only minutes to main shopping area. our balcony looked towards the ocean and we watched fire works and lanterns from our balcony every night.the food from room service was inexpensive and very good quality. our room was large and the bathroom was very modern and luxurious. all up my friend and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for quality accommodation at an affordable price. I will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Norhayati from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable clean and spacious room
Friendly staff, big and clean room, easy access to shopping and food
The staff were friendly, helpful and prompt to attend to my request. However the lobby need to refurbish as it looks so rundown. I was so disappointed as it gives the impression of a rundown hotel. The lift is so small and cramp. Luckily the room is clean, comfortable and spacious. Location is good as there's variety of halal food available along the streets and shopping. Patong beach is about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel and there is a halal restaurant which serve good food.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Razali from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very comfortable
clean room, spacious and good location
It was a very comfortable stay. Very close to the beach and restaurants. Friendly and attentive staff. The room is spacious and clean.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

steven from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel. Nothing fancy but good quality.
Location, clean, staff
3 nights golfing weekend with buddies. Choose the hotel due to location to nightlife, so we could relax after a hard day on the fairways. Play Red Mountain if you can, it's superb. Back to the hotel. Good value. Clean, big rooms. The hotel staff can't do enough for you also. Breakfast a bit weird in choice, but people probably say the same about an English breakfast when visiting Blighty.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Leanor from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in June 2013
Central, Clean and Comfortable
Located near to the city centre, clean room and friendly staff.
We really enjoyed our stay here. Love the pool access room where I can just jump into the pool from our balcony. The staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

brian from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
clean quiet close.
clean. quiet. close to second road but far enough away to not hear the lod souds
Great. Only minor issue was they called at 10 am urged me to check out. I stayed until 15 Mins before checkout at 1145 and no problem
Reviewed December 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: