Excellent 8.1
Based on 5438 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5438 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Cheong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Comfort,Clean,Close to nightlife
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Haissam from Lebanon
Group
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
It was great
Location, friendly staff and so quiet
Everything was great. Lovely staff. Location is so nice and quiet and just in the center of the city
Reviewed October 24, 2013

JUN from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Reviewed October 23, 2013

JUN from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Reviewed October 23, 2013

ARSHAD from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Reviewed October 21, 2013

VENHUI from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Highly Recommended
Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable
It was a really good stay in this resort, staffs there are super friendly, they're very helpful, will try to solve your problem at best with sunshine smile all time. I just can't find anything bad about this resort, they doesn't win Agoda awards without reasons. Well done Palmyra Patong Resort!
Reviewed October 19, 2013

ABANG from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice room and swimming pool
Nice room and swimming pool
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back
Reviewed October 17, 2013

ABANG from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice room and swimming pool
Nice room and swimming pool
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Tsang from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Will come again and again!!
People friendly. Specious. Convenient.
very nice family type hotel with a reasonable price. Everything is so close by.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

JUN from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location
the hotel was quiest and also clean.
Reviewed October 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: