Excellent 8.1
Based on 5437 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Mega from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good Location. Friendly Staff
location, friendly staff, value for money
A nice comfort room with value of money, very nice hotel next to shopping mall "jungceylon mall",near to bangla road, and easy to find food, lots of seafood restaurant. Very friendly staff and also the owner very helpfull. The only minus is, i booked for pool view but i got room at the top which is i can't see pool at the balcony, i have to look down firat, so better booked garden view which is cheaper than pool view..:)
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Adilukito from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A Good stay
Cleanliness, good sized room, centrally located
A good well managed hotel. Room, bed sheet, is clean and comfortable. Rooms included with free wifi service. Breakfast is well cooked, tasted good. Is was an enjoyable stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Arminio from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
simply lovely especially visiting Phuket after man
location which is a little off teh main market road hence quite...large clean and spacious room and bathroom, friendly staff
No serious issue experience. Overall my stay was very satisfying. Will surely stay here should I visit Phuket again
Reviewed October 07, 2013

peah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Pleasant, relax and happy
Centrally located, large room and bathroom, friendly staffs and comfortable
Me and my family are satisfy with the hotel because centrally located and the room is comfortable. But the rate a little bit high compare to the hotel facilities and environment.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Lew from Malaysia
Group
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Centrally located within the heart of Patong
Good location, value for money
It was good and the staff is helpful in assisting us in our queries for the activities
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Emma from New Zealand
Family with teens
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great staff! Nice breaky, pool, room, environment!
Pool, staff, breakfast
The Palmyra Resort was a fantastic place to stay! The staff are lovely and so helpful, the buffet breakfast is right by the pool, it's delicious and has something different everyday with all the basics the same. Free wifi in the rooms or by the pool and great room service. We stayed here for 5 nights and didn't want to leave. It's in a great location only about a 7 minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk to nice restaurants and shopping. The room was clean, comfortable and good airconditioning with a nice view of the pool. I would rate this place 9 out of 10. It's a very friendly, professional place great for everyone.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Keith from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Awesome way to start our phuket holiday
Hotel is only 7min walk to bangla road and about the same to the beach. Nice pool
Had nothing to complain about at all. Anything we asked for they provided. One day I said the AIRCONDITIONING was not getting cold when we came back that arvo the aircon was replaced
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Yvonne from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Overall nice place to stay , easy access .
Big room, nice breakfast , cleanliness
Overall not bad, walking distance to shopping area, massage places n beaches
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Anatha from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Pleasant and Nice
Claen ,comfortable and relaxed our minds
Excellent hotel ,good location and avtivieties around the hotel kept us busy
Reviewed September 27, 2013

CHWEE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good.
Pool,Cleanliness,Price.
Reviewed September 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: