Excellent 8.1
Based on 5437 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Law from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
reasonable price
1. reasonable price
Reviewed September 25, 2013

lai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice
Clean, convenience and comfortable
Booked superior room at first and managed to pay extra for deluxe room for 3 adults and 1 kid. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean hotel.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

lai from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable & nice room
The hotel staffs were helpful. Good breakfast. Nice and clean room. Good massage just near the entrance of the hotel. And also good travel agent (Phuket Travel and Tours) opposite the hotel, attended by Ms Noi. Reasonable price and good arrangement for us! Thumbs up!
Reviewed September 24, 2013

JOHN from Singapore
Couple
Suite 7th floor (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Started as disappointing , promise future upgrade
Friendly staff, Nice room , Near Patong Beach
We booked a suit room, but only to be told that the suit room is taken. Our room is downgraded. But they refund us the difference in price, give us a 1000 baht for restuarant, give us a moneymoon style room and a fruit basket. So i'm ok with the downgrade. But they promise to free upgrade our room to suit room next time. WIll look forward to the free suit room upgrade :)
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Jeraldine from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great hotel.
Room is clean, services are good and value for money.
It was a great hotel even though you need about 5 to 10 mins to walk to the beach. Usually I'm very particular about the toilet however it is very clean. Service is good as well. Totally worth it :)
Reviewed September 22, 2013

WEIJUN from China
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
reasonable price, clean, nice swiming pool
pool view, quiet, clean room
we enjoy our stay here, It is a good place for this price. medium size pool but enough, room is clean, attentative staff, It's about ten minutes to the beach and Juncylon.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

BRIAN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
ideal accomodation in patong
pleasant environment , attentive staff , nice room
We booked this hotel at short notice and enjoyed the experience. Definitely would stay there again.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Marydee from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
fantastic
food, pool, large room
We stayed for 5 days in the hotel and it was one of my unforgettable vacations ever since. The breakfast has a lot of variety menus. The ambiance is ideal for couple who love to have an intimate moments.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Riza from Philippines
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Quiet, friendly staff, manager is so humble
Quiet dining venue, nice staff
No serious issue the hotel is an average type, simple and affordable if you book in agoda, i really salute the manager he is very humble and customer oriented.. Thumbs up for the hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2013

cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean, Comfortable Room, Satisfaction
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Close to major attractions
Pretty good, relaxing, enjoying, unforgotten sweet memories
Reviewed September 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: