Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Chi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in June 2015
Value for money
Good to stay close to mall and surrounding shops massage place great
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Ka from Canada
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Awesome stay~
friendly staff. good food. quiet area but close to beach and restaurants
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Kalaivaany from Malaysia
Groups
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great view..near to patong beach.we enjoyed
Food,view,room
Great
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Lijie from China
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
great location and services
The resort is very near to beach and those famous restaurants.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

MOHAMMEDRUMMAN from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
good
Good
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Vanesa from Slovakia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Excellent location
Friendly staff, nice quiet hotel, near the beach and everywhere. Beautifully prepared New Year's Eve.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

chong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice environment
Good services, good location, and nice room
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Bing from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Overrated
We felt it is overrated hotel, not worth the price. Is more like a 3 stars standard. Staffs were not really helpful as we need to walk all way down to collect the multi adapter. Hot water in room not functioning well. Will not stay again.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Jan in Patong
cheap, comfort, clean
Actually i feel that the room is a little bit old. Need to repaint the wall and replace with new furniture. The bed is a bit dusty on the 1st day we checked in. Need to walk about 200 meters from the junction to hotel. Stray dogs are around. That frighten me up. Probably the hotel can provide buggy just to fetch their customers to and from the junction. anything else is good.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Cyril from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
Excellent hotel
Everything about the hotel was fantastic
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel and once again it was an excellent stay from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out , all the staff were so nice I can't fault anything about this hotel it's great value for money It's only a 10 min walk to the beach and 20 mins from the very noisy bangla road so all good
Reviewed January 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: