Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

graham from Australia
Group
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Good value for mony
pool, breakfast, staff.
Very good would stay there again if I went back to patong exellant value for money & central,
Reviewed July 09, 2013

HELENA from Singapore
Couple
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Average Hotel (for the not so fussy)
nothing great
the staff were not friendly at the front desk when check-in. Checking out they were short handed and we were in a rush to the airport.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

HELENA from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
not that good
nothing great
air condition spoilt and was asked to change to another room just for shower purpose and in the middle of the night air con is still not working. only then were asked to stay in another room.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

HELENA from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
So-So Not to expectation
1 Free Wifi 2. Swimming pool 3. Villa quite well-equip
Staff at the front desk NOT friendly. Staff at the breakfast could not understand what I told them. Did not even take down the number of people who had breakfast earlier.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Clean, good, value hotel
Clean, Quiet and convenient centre hotel
Good experience, easy access to alot of food, spas, convenient stores etc... most impt is the price
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Davin from Singapore
Group
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice place
big, comfortable and have a pool
Very nice place to stay
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Minhaj from India
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfortable stay, good location and staff
location near beach and restaurants, friendly staff, big and clean room
I really liked the behaviour and attitude of staff. they were very helpful. Breakfast didn't have many varieties. But it was enough to fulfil our needs. Room was very clean. Lift had some issues couple of times. but they repaired it very fast. There were many power failures, but the hotel has back up generator to cover that.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Seah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Extremely Satisfy
Thoughtful, Clean and Big
We have booked 2 Deluxe with Pool View and the room is huge. The hotel is definitely worth the value. We would like to compliment their stuffs for being thoughtful. We have ask the reception for help in booking a taxi from the hotel to the airport. After knowing the time of our departure, they have specially prepare breakfast for us to bring along to the airport. We are surprise and grateful for such an act. We will definitely recommend this hotel or even book this hotel again when we go phuket.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 9 nights in June 2013
This was not a resort as promoted.
Comfortable bed. Friendly front desk staff. Nice pool.
This hotel lacked the things a resort requires. Room - comfortable bed but no drawers to put clothes in! "Pool View" as advertised was actually mainly overlooking the neighbouring "shanty" housing next door. Newer sheets and towels are overdue. Pool - there were no resort style organised activities around bar / pool. Bar area was dirty and wait staff were more interested in watching the Thai boxing on TV. Restaurant - Breakfast was poor for a western visitor and it was clearly targeting the Chinese guest. Training at the Egg Station is required. Rats and even snakes were roaming around the pool / restaurant area. Information - lack of knowledge of local attractions and arranging of tours was difficult due to low English language skills. Front desk staff however were exceptionally attentive, friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

ZHU from China
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
good location
location, pool, view
Reviewed July 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: