Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Fani from Israel
Family with older children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Clean, perfect location and nice staff
Very clean, staff very helpful and nice and excelent location, near the beach and everything
We stayed there for 4 days, and our stay was confortable and very nice
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RIDZUAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good stay, nice hotel & good location!
Friendly staffs, good location & quite spacious rooms.
Good stay, nice location & friendly staffs.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luzviminda from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel
Location. Food.
Cons. Staff not that helpful. Molds in swimming pool tiles
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayne from United Kingdom
Couple
Grande Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice stay
Location, staff, pool
Hard beds
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sugahara from Japan
Couple
Suite 7th floor (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
spacious,
spacious,location,friendly staff
good
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Singapore
Couple
Superior No View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Never disappointed
Food, Location, Services
This was my second trip to Phuket and my 2nd stay here. Food for breakfast was nice. They let you know which is pork. Not a lot of variety but still plenty to choose from. Location was awesome. We could walk to Jungceylon mall, Bangla road and patong beach was easy accessible.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Top Stay
Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Md from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Location and Good Value
Location, Big Room, Kitchenette
Lovely staffs, good location, spacious room. Very cosy. Pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiyin from China
Solo traveler
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excelent ever experience
Best location, best staff, good room condition
I like the juices served each time we entered into the lobby. The staffs are so lovely, and they were smiling all the time. The rooms are goerous too. We booked a two- floor villa, which is close to the swimming poor and fitness room. The breskfast buffet is amazing. They are all good. The hotel location is close to the Jancelon shopping mall and the nightlife clubs, which is quite convinent and lovely. In all, we love this hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YI from China
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
small
clean
Swimming pool is too small. The breakfast is too simple. We cannot see the pool in the pool view room. There is a long distance to the beach.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: