Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Loonie from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Recommended hotel for couples or families.
Clean spacious room. Good buffet breakfast spread. Situated in a convenient yet quiet location.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

derek from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice and relax
conveniance, nice pool, quiet and walking distance to shopping center and beach
nice hotel and nice room
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chunhui from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very good,
the service is good, and room is clean,people are very nice,
Reviewed June 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good memories for me and my family.
Nice food, very helpful and friendly staff, take very fast action when you ask for services, we are very satisfy.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Relaxing and Entertaining
Clean Room
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Groups
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Pleasant relaxing trip
Room Size, Location, Staff
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Friend staff, Nice hotel.
Big room, located close to Patang beach (7 mins walk), and freindly staff.
This is the first time I stay at this hotel and 2nd visit to Patang, Phuket. Is a decent experience for the family. The children like the pool, and we just like the quietness of the surrounding. We book a 2 room villa, that can comfortably stay for a family of 7 (4A/2C/1Infant). We order and extra bed though. It proximity to the beach and shopping is what we like most. Just outside of the hotel (main road) have many massage centre, stroll towards the patang area, you will find many restaurants, local food stores and shopping along the road side. Be prepare to ask for a big discount from the asking price when hunting for your favourite item. Because they are plenty to choose from, so no hurry.
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Saehyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
reasonable hotel
location, reasonable price, swimming pool
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Judy from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
A friendly staff hotel
Bed , reception service
Generally our stay was pleasant .y son was sick and they hel cll in a Tuk Tuk to fetch him to the hosiptal. My son encounter some bites from the bed and they change room for us quite immediate. However they may imporve on the fitness equipment as pretty oily and not maintained and clean well
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sing from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Patong Palmyra Resort was overall a very good stay
Nice place, good location near Patong beach and about 15 mins from Jungceylon Shopping Centre, lots of convenience stores around
There was a short blackout in one of the days which affected the whole area, it was remedied within about half an hour. There were ants along some walls in the room however these factors does not really affect us that negatively. Overall we are very pleased with our stay. There was a counter for booking of trips around Phuket such as diving, snorkeling etc.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: