Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

martina from Italy
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good value for money, in central location
Location, breakfast, furniture
I have stayed in this hotel only one night with my partner and we were impressed with the hotel, considering we payed with an offer. When we arrived, the hotel did not have the room we had booked, available and decided to upgrade us for a deluxe room with pool view. Therefore, there was "no room for complaints" from this side. The room was really clean, nice furniture (dark wood) and very powerful shower! The breakfast was really good, (international and thai food) and the gym was basic but fully functioning. the best was the pool,the very competent bar staff (amazing offer for happy hour)and it was so nice to sip a cocktail by the pool after being out all day. Very good massage shops in the area( cheaper than usual patong price) and just few minutes from the beach or the main shopping center. The only negative side we could think of was the Internet that was a bit slow, but being in holiday, it did not affect me so much.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Yeng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice view, big room
good service, polite staff, clean room
Reviewed June 16, 2013

graham from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Ok location, in general ,quite a nice hotel .
Room/pool/small gym.
Generally my stay was good but I was a little annoyed as on my last morning, reception called the room 3 times to check that I was checking out at 12 o'clock.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Koon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Unpleasant One
Easy accessible, and suitable for Family
The hotel looks ok to us and we were welcome by some friendly staff. The rooms are spacious (we booked a two rooms villa) and clean. The breakfast was normal. The stay was spoiled by one of the male staff who look after the breakfast crowd. We were being challenged by him and he asked us to stand out and re-calculate the breakfast head court entitlement. That was really an insult and finally we were right. But he dint even apologise to us at all. Worst still is when reported to the duty manager, she acts like don't know. Bad experience
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Genevieve from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Exceeded our expectations for the price we pay!
Cleanliness, friendly staff and central location
Excellent! Will come back again.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Quy from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
awesome hotel
location, price, pool
it's quite near to Bangla which is the best area for nightlife. The swimming pool is good, and the breakfast buffet is great also.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

amanda from United States
Group
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in June 2013
Staff were not helpful at all
Pool breakfast and location
It was great except the staff acted as though they could care less about our business. We asked upon checkin about staying a second night and were immediately told they were full. We asked for laundry and restaurant recommendations and were told to walk down the street and there were plenty. Staff didn't offer to help with our bags or taxi, but told us to walk to the street to find a taxi.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Kwok from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
normal
price, staff, clean is ok
it is just a ordinary hotel, it is good for backpack. the price and location are acceptable, but swining pool is quite small, the room is clean,but the breakfast is not so good,the tourist is so lound,overall it is fair compare to the price. especailly the towel is quite old,it is what I can stand.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

pradip from India
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice cool
Pool,staff,room
Reviewed June 07, 2013

yap from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
valueable hotel
the hotel is easy to find,swimming pool is clean and all staff here smiles friendly..
the rooms are clean and nice, this is a good place to relax.
Reviewed June 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: