Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Vendula from Czech Republic
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in April 2013
Helpful staff, nice swimming pool and clean rooms
Helpful staff, nice swimming pool and clean rooms
We arrieved in the morning and surprisingly we could check in already, that was very much appreciated. This is very nice hotel with big swimming pool, rooms were clean and comfortable, food was also delicious. I only regret that we stayed there for one night.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

CHOI from Macau
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Nice location and staff
they upgraded us!
Very nice hotel! attentive to details. we are celebrating 30 anniversary and they have upgraded us!
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Yik from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Amazing hotel for the price and location!
Location, price, and service.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

yucheng from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净
房间面积,服务水平,交通
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Dennise from Singapore
Groups
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
stay qas satisfactory. location was easy acessible
location centralised, convienent,price reasonable.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice Hotels
Great Breakfast , big rooms and quiet location
Quite a good hotel , was near shopping and nightlife yet the hotel was in a small lane therefore it was nice and quiet. Breakfast was simple but good . We enjoyed the pool too.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

stanley from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great Gateway place
Nice pool, great location & walking distance to beach
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Penelope from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
location good, hotel good value
pool access room
Our stay was good, the rooms could have been cleaned a little better while we were their, eg toilets bowls, bathroom floor etc. They really only tidied the rooms which was fine but wanted bathroom thoughtly washed each day. Our only real gripe was the man serving at the bar was any thing but friendly, if you wanted a drink, it was as if you were interupting him watching tv, and one or two girls serving breakfast seemed to have to same attitude. Disappointing, but all in all at good value hotel, pool access room great, big room and the hotel was a good location.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Man from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good location
location, shopping, value
i was request to arrange two room gotheter, but front desk make a mistike, they arrange in two floor
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Kelvin from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Thumb up resort hotel
Very comfy and real relax resort hotel.
Reviewed April 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: