Excellent 8.1
Based on 5437 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ko from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely resort return fees time still love it
Big and comfortable room
i be return and stay in this resort few times. always good, good breakfast and good staff.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Ling from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Affordable
Clean, good location
I booked the 2-bedroom suite. Value for money. Recommended.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Yun from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Small but reasonably well maintained hotel.
Reasonably clean rooms
our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is about 15-20 minutes walk to the main happening areas ie Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping mall, they should provide complimentary shuttle service.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

HO from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good environment with good location
Good environment and just a few minutes walk to the beach, shopping area and the PUB area....
I booked a 2 pals grand deluxe room. When I arrived with my wife and my 13 years old child. The counter staff insisted us to pay for add ppl surcharge with bed of 900 baht/day for 3 nights stay. I explained to her we don't need add bed but she insisted we must pay. Just too bad of the incident to start up of our holiday...
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Emma from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Service
Staff were incredibily lovely and rooms were comfy, only downfall is our room had a musty smell on entry but did go away once in room, also shower flooded all thru bathhroom everytime we had a shower!! Otherwise lovely hotel not too far to walk to shops markets etc
Reviewed December 21, 2012

ONG from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Hotel at convenient location yet away fr the buzz
Clean spacious room, 15 mins away from patong beach, quiet
my stay was overall pleasant. reception staff were helpful and efficient, did not take more than 5mins to check-in and check-out. room was spacious and clean, even the bath tub was impressively clean. enjoyed a quiet stay for the first 2 days. unfortunately on the 3rd night, sleep was disturbed by the china family staying beside us in room 1101, they were talking loudly and blasting the tv at 2am. i could still hear them even though i had my ear plugs on. while checking out the next morning, i waited in queue as the staff was attending to someone else. when it was my turn, a young china lady walked straight up to the counter, handed her key to the staff and said "1101". i was infuriated and told the staff that i was there first. i was glad that he was fair enough to attend to me first and my check-out was completed swiftly. i observed that the hotel was occupied mostly by prc tourists, even many signages were in chinese, very chinese-friendly i would say.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Teng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice & easy hotel
quiet location near the busy street
nice and relax stay children enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool
Reviewed December 21, 2012

TEY from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Small resort but big rooms
Nice swimming pool
Very convenience, walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon Mall as well Hardrock.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Rajesh from India
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Value for money
Location, Pool
I got the standard room. The Hotel room were clean & spacious. The location of this Hotel is very good, just beside the hotel is a very big shopping market(u will have to bargain for good price), moreover it is 15min walk to Jungceylon(major shopping mall), 10 min walk to Patong beach, also nearby lot of restuarants. The famous Bangla road is 10min walk. The breakfast was decent for the room price, although there are numerous eating places nearby.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

JEONG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
everything is fine
good lacation, nice staffs, close to beach, wifi
fine in everyway for money. wifi connection / room service / swimming pool etc. (Breakfast is soso)
Reviewed December 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: