Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Soo from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location and nice service
Great location
The hotel is within walking distance to Patong beach, shopping streets and yet tuck at a quiet corner. The family villa we stayed are well maintained. The kitchen utensils are clean and in working conditions. We managed to cook a meal of crabs and prawns at the villa, with the fresh seafood we bought from the market and the tomyam paste from the suppermarket!
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Singapore
Groups
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Not a bad hotel but far from bangla and jungceylon
all the facilities is here: pool, gym, dining, bar etc.
The hotel stay is great. Stayed in a villa with a friend. Although its slightly old, but its Clean! They have all the facilities you want. Staff are not very friendly but not of my concern. They wouldn't help you to call and book taxi. In the end walk out to main street for a taxi. WIFI is very crappy! keep on disconnecting. Ask for the main username and password for stable connection. Walk to bangla and jungcelyon is far! Imagine drinking alot at night and walking back to hotel (15mins)!!!
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Ireland
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location , fantastic room
Pool side room was amazing, very clean
We really enjoyed our stay here, everything was so clean and peaceful. The staff were very pleasant. Ideal location just a short walk to shops and Bangla road.
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

seri from
Business travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in November 2012
good location,near the beach
good hotel for relaxation
the hotel with good service and facility,not far from the beach just 10-15 min.walk,with a lot of seafood local restaurants on opposite side,suit for who looking the hotel nearby the beach
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

allen from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Excellent stay
Well located hotel. Clean, spacious and well-appointed room.
The bathroom was clean, large and pleasing to the eye. The only grouse was the slow water drainage in the shower cubicle which caused some overflow out of the cubicle. Staff were polite and helpful. The security was good - non-guests were not allowed to rooms unaccompanied. All-in, highly recommended and would definitely be the hotel of choice for our next visit.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

yap from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location
10min to market
location ok but services not smile...breackfast is ok pool also ok.. just have one lift
Reviewed December 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very good location with excellent breakfast
Position, breakfast and rooms
Lovely Deluxe room with pool veiw. Location perfect and set back from road so quiet too. Breakfast lovely and pool is a good size. The only drawbacks were the stingy coffe and sugar supplies in the rooms and most of the staff just don't smile or seem to happy with what they do.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
New Superior Rooms are great!
Position, breakfast and rooms.
This time in a superior room instead of deluxe. These are completely renovated to a modern and comfortable state. In fact we were the first one in the room we had sinse being renovated.Very enjoyable time except for the sometimes grumpy staff and limited coffe and sugar supplies in the room.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good hotel with helpful staff and good location.
Good location within walking distance of all the action. The staff was very helpful and made the stay very nice. The breakfast was good and the amenities were well kept.
Overall a good stay at a good hotel with good amenities and staff. The only gripe I had was every room had a login and password for the internet and it seemed that only one device could use it at a time which was a pain, but manageable. I would login on my phone and then with my computer and my phone would suddenly disconnecting a few minutes after my computer connected.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Salman from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!
Just 10mins walk to the beach. Lovely toilets.
Though it is a good 50 mins drive from the Phuket (HKT) Airport, the rest of the tourist attractions which we planned to visit were really close. Hotel room is spacious with a cozy corner that I loved. The bed was king sized with a hard mattress, so had a sound sleep. The housing keeping is also good. Breakfast is standard, no complaints there. If you plan to have your meals here, the menu is also priced competitively. All in all, a lovely stay. Would definitely recommend!!
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: