Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Hui from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location with spacious room
Quite but near to the beach and all the Hotspot
Room are spacious, morning having dinner beside the pool. Close to Bangla Road where all the night life hot spot is there. 5 mins walk can reach the patong beach and 10 mins walk can reach Junceylon Mall. It not located beside the main road but step out from hotel walk to main road only will take you a minutes and number of restaurant just in front of you.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Breon from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, nice big room
Big, clean room, back off the road so pleasant and quiet
Location is good, back from the main road, so nice and quiet. Room was big and clean, with nice balcony over the pool, plus a window seat. Buffet breakfast was limited in terms of options, but was good. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Haryati from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Cozy Hotel for family with kid, away from Nitelife
Near to food eateries and there are a lot of local tour counters just ooutside the hotel area
i had booked the deluxe pool room but upon checking in, had been upgraded to suite pool access room without any additional charges. the location of hotel is calm and out of the traffic of patong town. overall the stay is nice and comfortable. improvement could be made in their breakfast varieties, as their choice is quite limited.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Siew from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Far from the noise but closed to beach & shops
The hotel is quite, serve with welcome drink, room size is just right, staff speak simple English, safe box is available, daily housekeeping, nice swimming pool, breakfast is delicious with variety choices
The hotel is really quite and cozy, great for stay without interruption, very relaxing. My friend room got free upgrade but not our room, although we request both room together but not allowedhence we stay at seperate building. I our room also got free upgrade then everything will be perfect. The building that we stay the lift is under construction, hence have to climb to 3rd floor, fortunately the bell boy is very kind to bring up our luggage, so not a problem at all. The staff speak English, no communication problem. There is everyday housekeeping, change with clean towel. Pool towel is available at reception. The room come serve with dringking water and instant coffee and tea. I will definately recommend this hotel and will come again.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Siew from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel, quite with big room
The hotel is quite, nice staff, strategic location within walking distance to beach, shops
My friend like the free upgraded room with pool view. Aircond very cool. Clean hotel. Good breakfast, beautiful swimming pool. Within walking distance to beach, Bangla street and shopping centre. There is free WIFI but no connection, don't know what is the problem. Overall we satisfied with the hotel and staff.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

David from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great staff, very clean and great location
Top class hotel with excellent swimming pool and gym facilities. Perfect location for the main nightlife on Bangda Road.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Teo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in November 2012
free upgrade to suite
the environment and the room
We are very happy with this hotel, we got free room upgrade to deluxe pool access suite, the room is spacious and the service is good.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Carol from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel Great location
Beautiful swimming pool and surroundings
We totally injoyed our stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. Great location especially the Deluxe Pool access. Staff were friendly and helpfull,we will stay there again.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Beautiful hotel, great rooms and excellent service
Beautiful grounds, close to beach, great staff
This hotel was better than we expected. The rooms were beautiful and quiet and the pool was large and luxurious. The hotel staff were very friendly and the onsite restaurant was very tasty. Hotel was set back from the road so there was no noise from the street. Close to the beach, Bangla road and the Muay Thai stadium
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Poon from Canada
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel and location
The hotel room was large and comfortable.
The hotel room was large, comfortable and the hotel staff were very nice. The location is right off of the main strip with shops, restaurants and all within walking distance. Great value for money!
Reviewed November 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: