Excellent 8.1
Based on 5440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Belma from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Nadia from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

HO from Singapore
Groups
Superior No View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Keon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior No View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 09, 2016

nicholas from Malaysia
Groups
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Feel like in a Jail
Staff are disrespectful and not flexible at all
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Qiang from China
Families with older children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Laura from Ireland
Groups
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Review
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely food, amazing room. Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

isvaran from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Grande Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Disappointed
Nothing to shout about not worth the money the staff need to be more polite
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Kyle from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Patong
5 min walk to beach. Wifi Ok. Sometimes weak signal but no complaints. Bed. Bath. Air conditioning all excellent. Breakfast very diverse and nice egg/omelet station. Pool awesome. Staff are friendly and helpful. Close to bangla road and everything else
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Tim from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very nice clean and well maintained
Very pleasant staff friendly and helpful
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: