Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 64 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Antonia from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The Staffs are accommodating
Clean, accessibility
Average
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Alvin from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Not that bad
Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Sherwin from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Sad... just sad.
none at allPamulinawen Hotel
Regretful
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Fairuz from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Spacious.
Clean, quiet and great location.
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Fairuz from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great location!
Great location, spacious and clean.
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Anand from India
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud
Staff, location, cleanliness
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Pamela from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Just great!
The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Naydha from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
service needs to be improved
hotel is new
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Esteban from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice Hotel
Accessibility
Just fine.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Jewelry from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nothing but Good Service
Service, Location
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Reviewed April 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: