Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Mary from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Safe clean convenient hotel
The room wifi was not working. This is unacceptable as I need the wifi to work on my laptop and my cellphone. Otherwise, the staff provides excellent service, the location was centrally located in town, the hotel is safe and clean.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Charlie from United States
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Always love this hotel
Close to everything nice staff clean rooms
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Germany
Business travelers
Executive King
Stayed one night in August 2016
staff courteous and warm
staff are very courteous and warm! We even got a complimentary cake for our anniversary.. Which actually is their best seller so great job and thanks a lot.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
For sight-seeing in Manila
this is a very good hotel, with good staff. The breakfast is delicious. I will stay again next time.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
too noise..too many staff but useless
Should privide good customer services..with friendly smootly and convenient..but staff serviceses like on pupet only. Very slow serviceses.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Parkhyun from South Korea
Business travelers
Executive King
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good suvies hotel
Very clean very kind staff hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chay from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good
Good services
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joenna from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Happy
Amazing time
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
You won't want to leave!!
Pan Pacific is amazing, we stayed here for 3 days at the end of our trip, it was defiantly worth every dollar. You won't want to leave the hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Peefect stay
Very comfortable beds and staff very helpful inside and outside the hotel. Wonderful stay :)
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: