Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Sally from Singapore
Business travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Work
A decent place to rest after work.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Cholapatr from Thailand
Business travelers
Panoramic King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very good
Good location & good services
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Stanley from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Staycation
Nil
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Lai from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Swimming pool was closed for renovation and we had to bring our girl to the alternative pool. It was not indicated when I did the booking and I only realized it when I received a confirmation email which was too late since room is non-refundable. All else was good except for this.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Nathida from Thailand
Business travelers
Panoramic King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Always stay here
Nice, comfort, clean hotel and good location for shopping and business.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

phuong from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
not so good
everything is convinient from shopping to eating. However, I like The boatquay & larkequay than this place. they're fantastic
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great place to stay
This is the second time I've stayed here. Nice hotel, really good staff and a good location. The only thing is parts of my room starting to look a but well worn. The blackout curtain when fully extended had the beginnings of mould on parts of the fabric. Hopefully they renovate in the near future
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Hua from China
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice hotel! nice staff! Can be better if considering the service for the children, such as providing toothbrush and slipper for children.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

sharon from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice!
Staff really helpful. Spacious rooms. Would advise trips out to Little India and China town for good inexpensive food. Use the metro as easy and efficient. VERY expensive in tourist areas (S$10 for a coke = £7.50!)
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Cheryl from Singapore
Groups
City Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Pan Pac Singapore
Convenient and good location. Spacious room with a good view
Reviewed August 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: