Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Eric from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location..
friendly staff. Clean room.. Good internet in the room
Reviewed March 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from United States
Business traveler
Panoramic King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Luxurious; central; great for biz travel
Japanese restaurant; room size, comfort & amenities; overall hotel vibe
Reviewed March 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Excellent package for the pan club access
fabulous breakfast, amazing views, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back. Recommend getting the pan club access especially if you have a late flight on your departing day.
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lipola from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent hotel, absolute value for money
early check in, late checkout, friendly staff, amazing selection on buffet breakfast
We had an amazing stay. We booked for the club room and arrived early (10 am). They found us our rooms within minutes and asked us to help ourselves to the club room breakfast. They gave us checkout time of 5 pm the next day which is absolutely generous. I definitely reccomend this hotel and can't wait to come back
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lapika from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice and comfortable stay
Staffs are really helpful, hotel is recently refurbish in nice modern look, good location around Suntec
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
wonderful hotel
clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
wonderful hotel
clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
wonderful hotel
great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leilani from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2012
Centrally located and comfortable with nice views
The location is excellent. Close to the metro. The food is excellent.
We enjoyed our stay at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel. It is very comfortable and has good restaurants. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were good sized. The view of the city was amazing to look at in the night. We could see the ferris wheel from our room. The stay were very friendly and accommodating. Definitely would stay here again
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Excellent Stay
Great hotel, check in and out fast and efficient. Stayed in a club room, well worth the extra cost. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Excellent stay in Singapore. Would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: