Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Xiaojin from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location and nice service one
Good location
very good location ,within $ you can go to sentosa or changyi airport by taxi. and the sin hop-on shuttle has a stop at the gate of the hotel. be familiar with those links, if you don't like to walk to much.maybe in the peak season, so the restaurant in hotel is always fully booked. i guess the cantonese restaurant is quite famous , many local mandarins come for the gathering dinner for celebrate the lunar new year.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Jiahao from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
go for the club room if possible
club lounge view
rooms are typical for a 5 star hotel property. what you need will be there. but the key advantage this hotel has is the club floor located on 38th level, with a panoramic view of the marina bay. we were fortunate to stay there during the chinese new year festivities and witnessed the countdown fireworks right before our very eyes!
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Ryan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great location but spooky experience
good and friendly staff but slow sometimes
while waiting for our check in there's seem short of staff in the reception. we waited for about 10mins for our turn after that everything goes smoothly. room is normal nothing special, morning have a spooky experience. the auto remote suddenly goes up by it's own around 7am+
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Jia from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Very nice hotel
Location
newly renovated, the lobby is beautiful. Very friendly staff and amazing view from the lounge on 38th floor.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Beautiful Hotel, Great Location
Food, Bars, room
Excellent Service, clean and spacious room, Great Location
Reviewed February 09, 2013

Kit from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel with fabulous rooms and great service
Very comfortable rooms newly refurbished
The hotel is very luxurious with modern fixtures and the most comfortable bed! The rooms offered the best amenities and very spacious. Great staff and very efficient check in and out. It's close to the MRT so getting around was very easy although taxis were also plentiful. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it highly!
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Nurhuda from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
good view
amazing view to the sea
It's got amazing view to Singapore flyer, marina bay, and center of the city. Next to the big mall and most importantly near to my seminar event
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Annabelle from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with commendable service
Renovated rooms were superb
Our family's first stay in Singapore saw us head to the Pan Pacific for our accommodation. Because the staff could not meet our requests for a king bed and instead gave us two single beds, we were thus upgraded to a Panoramic Room. From our understanding, the hotel has recently undergone some renovation, and all for the better. Our room was modern in design and it was the smallest details that made our stay that much enjoyable - a usb dock to charge your iphone, a nespresso machine ready to use every morning just to name a few. Overall, we had a great time at the Pan Pacific and will definitely be back the next time my family and I are in Singapore.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Janice from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
hotel with good service
excellent service from the counter
Had a wonderful experience in this hotel, with excellent service from the front desk counter.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Caroline from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Hotel staff excellent, rooms average.
great staff
The staff at the Pan Pacific are the best I have ever come across, however I do find the lead in rooms to be extremely small, and I cannot believe they have removed the bath tubs!!
Reviewed February 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: