Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Lukito from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
good hotel
in front of mall, easy access to food
the hotel is old, but newly renovated. minimalize decoration. overall good experience and service. would like to come back again in future.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Rubin from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2009
great hotel and room, and atmosphere
service
This hotel is one of the best hotel that i have ever tried, it has a very good service and nice lobby hotel and also the room. Furthermore, the atmosphere of this hotel is also wonderful. and the best thing about this hotel is the strategic place that makes us easier to go to the other entertaining places
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Akira from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great Location with a Killer View
Location and friendly staff
We had a King Club Room for our anniversary. The staff were very accomodating to our needs. The complimentary afternoon tea and happy hour drinks were very exceptional with a 360 view of the city and Marina Bay.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

BORA from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
beautiful interior and spacious room
location and facility
free wifi, connectivity to marina square and suntec city mall, swimming pool available till late time, wonderful marina bay view from room balcony, spacious bed room and bathroom,
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Gitte from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
great hotel
location, gym, pool
We really like this hotel. It has recently been renovated and is clean and beautiful. The location is excellent. Pool and gym is very good and clean. We always get upgraded and have a wonderful view.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Benjamin from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice Room
Nice Room, good beds,
Restaurants and breakfast overpriced Great room - wonderful shower, comfortable beds Location close to Marina Bay Sands, Marina, Raffles Staff very helpful Atrium very cool Good hotel for short stay - convenient for airport transfer Had previously stayed at Shangri La - rooms comparable but service better at Shangri La
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Catherine from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
beautifully decorated rooms
newly renovated, lovely rooms, facilities and friendly service
Seamless checkin and great service during stay. Rooms and surroundings were all.newly renovated. Highly recommended for leisure and, business
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Shaun from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Beautiful Hotel but pricey
Elegant, many features and services available (money limiting)
Be treated like a king, Pan Pacific has everything you could possibly want but the package we got didn't have anything included. We had to pay for basically anything we wanted. The hotel is linked to a major shopping mall which made it extra convenient and is very close to a money exchange. Public transport wise, it is easy to get to from 2 'centralised' stations with about a <5 min walk.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
A quiet, peaceful surrounding in the city centre
serenity
I was expecting an average hotel since it is an old hotel but what surprised me most is the refurbishment of the hotel room was superb. The hotel was quiet and peaceful albeit located within the busy Marina commercial district. Hence shopping was pleasant as it was connected directly to the hotel. Our room was located within the lower floors hence the view wasn't really there but it was sufficiently refreshing. The hotel staff was prompt and courteous and I like the layout of the check in counter where is low and allow a direct personal touch with customers. However, I could not enjoy the great restaurants there such as the Hai Tien Loh Chinese Restaurant since the staff cant confirm the "HALAL" status. It will be great as I enjoy very much Chinese, Korean and Japanese cuisine and I am sure if you can convert a few of them to be "HALAL", then I am pretty sure your hotel will be of choice to Muslim and Jewish travellers.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Shyh from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Excellent stay
Renovated rooms are modern, spacious and comfortable.
Little needs to be said about the Pan Pacific brand and the room lives up to its high standards. Service was impeccable and the quality of the room was great. The desk and chair made for a very comfortable workstation and the tub was nice and big. Easy access to the marina square area and the variety of top notch restaurants in the area completes the experience.
Reviewed January 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: