Book Now: Pan Pacific Singapore

Excellent
From 3884 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (3884)Booking.com Reviews (5680)
8.7
Excellent
From 3884 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities8.7
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service8.8
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
more
Room type
Deluxe King Or Twin
Panoramic
Harbour Studio
City Suite
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 3177 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
GRAHAM from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Beautiful hotel”
The hotel was beautiful,the staff were all friendly and helpful. All areas of the hotel were clean.The pool was warm and had plenty of sun beds. The views from the top restaurant,where we had delicious afternoon tea and evening cocktails,was amazing.
Reviewed May 12, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Responded May 15, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
Nikeesha from Fiji
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
luxury at its best”
got upgraded to suit at 31st floor which was just awesome
Reviewed April 30, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Responded May 02, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
7.6
Very good
zachary from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
reservation”
less waiting time for room. check in 3pm but check in around 1645. could have provide some light refreshments while waiting for room
Reviewed April 30, 2018
Thank you for sharing this review with us. We try our best to assign available rooms after they have been refreshed and inspected to our guests when they check-in, however with a full hotel, this becomes challenging as we strive to meet the expectations of guests who similarly expect to have their rooms on time. We apologise that we were not able to assign your room to you during your arrival. Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken onboard and duly addressed in order to improve our standards.
Show more
Pan Pacific Singapore
9.2
Exceptional
Sara from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
enjoyable”
spent valentine's day there, great view and very comfortable bed. bathroom was good too.
Reviewed April 29, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Responded May 02, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
grace from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Friendly staff specially front desk staff very efficient and helpful. ”
Will come back for sure and will recommend to our friends and family
Reviewed April 26, 2018
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Responded May 02, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
ismail from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Harbour Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Great Hotel in a Great Location”
I stayed one night in Pan Pacific with my 2 year old and my wife. Breakfast is highly recommended. Great location, check in - check out process was quite efficient.
Reviewed April 23, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Responded April 25, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.4
Excellent
Hendra from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Great stay”
My friend and I had a great stay in the hotel. Staffs were professional & friendly. Lovely hotel & bedroom interior. Clean, neat, and great amenities.
Reviewed April 21, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Responded April 25, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.4
Excellent
David from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good stay”
This is a very good hotel catered for both business and holiday leisure
Reviewed April 21, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Responded April 25, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
kian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pacific Club King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Convenient within walking distance to conference at Suntec,ppl friendly n helpful.”
Cleanliness, Friendly n efficient staffs. Good food at the restaurant Relaxing atmosphere at Pacific club
Reviewed April 21, 2018
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Responded April 25, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
dario from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Amazing Hotel!”
Superb and Wonderful Hotel, we stayed here with my Family for 2 days, good price and at the center of the downtown area and most of all the hotel is attached to the shopping mall like Suntec City and Marina Square, walking distance to Bugis st, the rooms were so clean, spacious and has the amazing views of the Marina Bay, All of the Staff are very kind, helpful and friendly. We Loved it, and would definitely go back to Pan Pacific and will recommend it to others. Show less
Reviewed April 19, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Responded April 25, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
6.0
chao from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
business”
good location. good stuff
Reviewed April 15, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Responded April 16, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.4
Excellent
Melissa from Singapore
Group
City Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
good location and clean rooms!”
had my usual birthday gathering here and the staff were really friendly, ensuring a smooth and quick check in. got the city suite! they even sent a chocolate cake and fruit basket up for my birthday!! lovely view of the city too
Reviewed April 14, 2018
Thank you for celebrating your birthday with us and taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Responded April 16, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.0
Excellent
david from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good Stay”
Good stay and good location
Reviewed April 13, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Responded April 13, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
Charmaine from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Exceptional”
I booked the room to celebrate me and my mom's birthday. The hotel guests were really friendly to help me with my surprise plan for my mom. They even came with a complimentary birthday cake and fruit basket. We had such an enjoyable time at Pan Pac. We look forward to going over for a staycation again.
Reviewed April 13, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.
Responded April 13, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
Ceci from Argentina
Couple
Pacific Club King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Exceptional”
Nice views and excellent service, thank you!
Reviewed April 09, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Responded April 13, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.0
Excellent
Wilfred from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Room was not ready during check-in at 4pm”
POSITIVES 1. Awesome Gym + SteamRoom facilities 2. Room was awesome (electric curtains / blinds) 3. Bed was comfortable NEGATIVES 1. Very long waiting time at the reception during check-in. (waited 30mins in line and 15mins for staff to tell me that my room is not ready) 2. Very long waiting time for room as room was not ready (waited another 1hr for the room to be ready) 3. Offered to wait in hospitality lounge which is not exactly "hospitable". (sofa seats, a TV and a computer and 3-4 magazines)
Reviewed April 09, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience. Your feedback is essential to help us improve our guest experience and we thank you for sharing it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Responded April 13, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9.2
Exceptional
NEIL from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
One of a kind stay in Pan Pacific last Chinese New Year! ;)”
It was my second visit in Pan Pacific last Chinese New Year. What I like most in this hotel is their hospitality. With some Filipino staffs in this hotel, I assured you, you're in a comfy crib to rest. The facilities where common yet extraordinary. The food, in the Edge, I'll say must try and assured you will rate it 4-5 star. The room, is undeniable neat and smells fresh. The bathroom, well maybe a 4 star; it has no bidet. The view, luckily our room is in Gardens by the Bay view and Marina Bay Sands. Overall rating, 4.5/5 star for this. I'm excited to return to SG soon this later 2018.
Reviewed April 08, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.
Responded April 09, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9.2
Exceptional
Nursyafawati from Singapore
Couple
Pacific Club King
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Splendid staycation ”
Booked the Pacific Club King room to celebrate my husband's birthday and right from the email correspondences to the end when we checked out the staff have been nothing short of lovely. Very accommodating and arranged a bottle of wine and balloons in the room complete with a handwritten card- which my husband loved! Bed was very comfy.. Enjoyed the cocktail hour very much. Staff there were very friendly especially the Korean girl i didn't get her name tho. Food at breakfast was nothing to shout about. We had it at level 38 and the variety wasn't much.. We had a choice for champagne breakfast but i forgot to ask the staff so anyway thats not a big deal. Overall though i highly recommend this hotel try to book the club room if you can you won't be disappointed. Last but not least i want to say a million thanks to Nain Kim such a sweet lady we only got to meet her when we checked out but such a genuine friendly lady who attended to my emails patiently. Loved our staycation very much!!
Reviewed April 07, 2018
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Responded April 09, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9.2
Exceptional
Fong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Harbour Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Family with 2 Kids below 3 (3D 2N)”
My 1st impression was very good because of the reception girl. They have cool water with lemon and lots of comfortable sofa for waiting. We arrived at 2pm but room was not ready. She try to expedite as she saw me bringing 2 kids. Thus we left contact and went to Marina Square to spend some time. It was long weekend with many guests. We request high levels as facing the Bay and a big bed. However big bed room wasn't available & was promised to merge the 2 beds together. Upon checked in around 3pm, I got a very high level but the bed wasn't merged. They didn't forgot. They call me back to follow up on a better time to merge the 2 beds. The room was clean and spacious with Nespresso machine. Swimming pool is also child friendly. However the outdoor playground I felt is a bit far thus not many people aware and my son wouldn't want to . They also called on last day about check out time to see whether we need help to bring the bags. Very friendly and considerate. Nice view
Reviewed April 05, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Responded April 09, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
7.2
Very good
Nicola from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
Honeymoon stay”
This is a huge hotel with a very impressive lobby but the rooms are basic and not what you would expect from 5 stars, much the same standard as a travel lodge. The staff are professional enough when approached but not attentive or warm. As the hotel is the size it is, you are merely 1 of many.
Reviewed April 04, 2018
Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation. We are sorry that you felt our associates were not attentive or warm and would like to assure you that we will continue to conduct the necessary training to ensure that our guests receive the positive and memorable hotel experiences that we are committed to deliver. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Show more
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
sherylee from Australia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Amazing In Every Way”
I have stayed here two times now. Our second stay was just as exciting as the first.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Responded April 03, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
Luo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Panoramic
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Great choice”
Service is great and was grateful for the hospitality room
Reviewed April 02, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Responded April 03, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9.2
Exceptional
wafa from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Excellent Hotel”
good value for money cooperative friendly staff good location
Reviewed March 28, 2018
Thank you for your thoughtful review of Pan Pacific Singapore and we hope to welcome you back again.
Responded March 29, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
7.6
Very good
Luke from Australia
Couple
Panoramic
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
A big hotel in Singapore”
Exactly what it says on the envelope. A big hotel, near the marina, with good facilities, that costs a bit.
Reviewed March 27, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your overall positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Responded March 27, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.4
Excellent
Poh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
A nice weekend staycation”
Front desk was efficient upon check in. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The side table with 2 chairs was useful if you are dining in. The pool was a bit small though. Overall, a pleasant staycation which I would recommend to others.
Reviewed March 21, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Responded March 26, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
6.8
Good
Caerwyn from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
2nights on our way home to UK from Vietnam ”
We’ve stayed in this hotel a few times and loved it ...I now find it extremely expensive for drinks food ...reception staff weren’t very friendly ...the only ones who were, were the ones who greeted you by the pool.. the hotel doesn’t offer anything free ...not even a welcome drink ..I feel it’s meant purely for business people now which is a shame as it is a super hotel..but don’t think we’ll be staying there again on any future visits to Singapore .
Reviewed March 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Patricia from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
2D1N Staycay”
It was a short but great staycay. Check-in was smooth, service staff was very attentive and thumbs up for helping me in getting late check-out. However, the bathroom in the room was not properly cleaned up as I can still see used tubes of the shower gel and shampoo still left in the bathroom bin. That is the only downside, other then that all is good.
Reviewed March 20, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience. Your feedback is essential for us to improve our guest experience and we will convey that to the relevant team for improvement. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Responded March 26, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9.2
Exceptional
Lilin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Great space”
Service is great and was grateful for the hospitality room offer as my flight was late at night! Wish the amenities were more up-to-date.
Reviewed March 19, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Responded March 19, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.8
Excellent
Ou from Malaysia
Business traveler
Harbour Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Good and convenient”
I will come back again
Reviewed March 19, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Responded March 19, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9.6
Exceptional
Hwee from Singapore
Group
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Five star service and hospitality”
Very posh and lovely five star hotel. Prompt in replies, staff were friendly and make you feel at home. It’s very welcoming and accommodating. Hassle free check in and out experience. Would definitely come back soon!
Reviewed March 18, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.
Responded March 19, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.4
Excellent
Ronan from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
Overall pretty happy ”
The one con we had was that the pool was closed for the majority of our visit . From pictures online it was one of the reasons that we picked the hotel!
Reviewed March 15, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience. We apologise that your stay period coincided with our pool maintenance and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Responded March 19, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9.6
Exceptional
musye from Indonesia
Family with young children
Panoramic
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
great hotel in the heart of singapore”
the hotel are great and the staff are really helpfull...love the restaurant
Reviewed March 12, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Responded March 14, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
7.2
Very good
Sam from Singapore
Group
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Good but not excellent ”
The hotel looks grand and class overall. Room was a bit disdisappointed for me. Room looks dated to me. likes Comfortable bed Room Size Storage cleanliness Good View Dislikes Room looks dated Not worth the price paid Tv is small Toilet Doors can be improve Carpet looks dirty Overall an average stay for me.
Reviewed March 03, 2018
Thank you for sharing your comments as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service standards and facilities. We are disappointed to hear that your stay was not up to expectations and your feedback has been shared with the team to look into it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Responded March 05, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.8
Excellent
Allen from Philippines
Couple
Panoramic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Excellent”
this hotel is highly recommended to those who want to enjoy singapore with a luxurious style but affordable. friendly staffs, facilities are awesome and the view from our room is perfect
Reviewed March 02, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Responded March 05, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.0
Excellent
Kezia from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Very good”
Nice hotel as connected to malls and located nearby Marina Bay Sands.
Reviewed March 01, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Responded March 01, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
Peirong from Singapore
Couple
Panoramic
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Superb”
After getting a revamp. Im super impressed with the rooms and facilities provided. Would love to visit for another staycation soon
Reviewed February 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Lilian from Singapore
Family with young children
City Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Friendly Staff”
Staff at the front desk or the room service, they carry with them a sincere smile which is much appreciated. Thank you!
Reviewed February 20, 2018
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Responded February 22, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
Hilman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Pacific Harbour Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
good”
good
Reviewed February 20, 2018
Thank you for the positive rating, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Responded February 22, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
Hilman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
good”
good
Reviewed February 20, 2018
Thank you for the positive rating, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Responded February 22, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
Hilman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Pacific Harbour Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
good”
good
Reviewed February 20, 2018
Thank you for the positive rating, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Responded February 22, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9.2
Exceptional
Lilian from Singapore
Group
Harbour Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Friendly and Efficient Check in”
I am delighted with the efficiency of the checking in service despite the crowd. Appreciate the smiles of the staff at the front line to kick start a wonderful stay at Pan Pacific.
Reviewed February 17, 2018
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Responded February 20, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9.2
Exceptional
Mohd from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
A great hotel at the heart of Singapore”
Pleasant surprise to find a stay-cation gem in Singapore. The view from the hotel room is amazing. The hotel is connected to malls around the area yet it is situated in a less crowded central area in Singapore. Would definitely stay here in the future!
Reviewed February 16, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Responded February 20, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.4
Excellent
jaricson from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Valentine's Day”
The view was great! They gave me high floor because it was a special occasion and as a customer i am delighted. The room service was tasty and its definitely a good place to spend the night.
Reviewed February 15, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Responded February 20, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.8
Excellent
amabel from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Excellent”
three malls are connected. Very convenient to get taxi or ride uber. Restaurants and shoppings are very near.
Reviewed February 15, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Responded February 15, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8.8
Excellent
Rusty from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Good place for staycation with my gf. Places for shopping is easier to access”
Since we booked for cny period, decorate quite are prepare, facilities is nice for relaxing, hence recommend for travelers to come
Reviewed February 12, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Responded February 12, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
7.6
Very good
Priissa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Overall is ok”
Overall is good except without long bath.
Reviewed February 11, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Responded February 12, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Panoramic
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Exceptional”
They were very nice when I checked in late and gave me a very nice upgrade. Restaurant and bar staff were very nice and friendly.
Reviewed February 11, 2018
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Responded February 12, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9.6
Exceptional
Jin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Great place”
Good location, great room and polite helpful staff
Reviewed February 09, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Responded February 12, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
7.6
Very good
Ang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Nice view of MBS”
The view from the deluxe balcony is awesome overlooking the Singapore Flyer and MBS.
Reviewed February 06, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Responded February 12, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
5.6
Heather from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Okay but felt overpriced”
- Long wait at check in - A lot of correspondence beforehand about wanting a good view (as it was boyfriends b-day) but still only got allocated partial view - Felt a little disappointing for the price that we paid. - A long wait for room service It is nice but there is better value for money at other similar star hotels.
Reviewed February 06, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are disappointed to hear of your less-than-satisfactory view from your room and hope you will give us another opportunity to experience other views from our well-appointed rooms on your next visit with us.
Responded February 12, 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore