Very good 7.6
Based on 4898 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4895 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Arthita from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Best Hotel
Comfortable, Nice Hotel, easy for transportation
Comfortable, happy
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Donald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good value hotel close to airport
Location, Restaurants and access to public transport
Although some distance from Kowloon being in Tsuen Wan the MTR is close by making this a good hotel for an overnight stay in Hong Kong. Easy access to airport.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Yoshinobu from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Chaotic reception with smell of cigarettes
Convenient location if you know Hong Kong well and having spacious restaurant with freshly cooked meal.
As soon as I entered the hotel, it was chaotic lobby and reception I needed to to be patient with. I was also told that I need to use "smoking room" which I even not requested. While I was staying the hotel, I needed to deal with smell of cigarettes everywhere I go (not only my room, also reception area and inside of elevator) I don't think it is hotel's fault, I think the hotel has many "smokers who don't have etiquette" unfortunately. However, if you have limited budget for your business trip, still considered as reasonable price hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Kunho from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
An inexpensive hotel at convenient location
Location and price
Average
Reviewed November 01, 2015

CHIEN from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location
good location
Reviewed November 01, 2015

mohammed from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
GREAT
EVERY THING IS JUST TO WONDERFUL
VERY VERY PERFECT
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Lip from Singapore
Business traveler
Panda Plus Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location for food n near airport.
Convenient for eatery, near airport and clean.
Comfortable, staff were polite and helpful.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

KWANG from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Hotel bit of old
location
Reviewed October 24, 2015

May from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 11 nights in January 2015
very friendly staff
friendly staff, location and location
Had a comfortable stay with Panda for a week, due to its convenient location.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good for shopping
Price Comfortable Shopping
Lots of department stores nearby. Also there are lots of choices of food. It is great that you can enjoy beer at G/F of the restaurant at night at small open area. Price is really attractive compared with others in Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: